History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/zfs-tests/cmd/memory_balloon/Makefile (Results 1 – 3 of 3)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 770499e1 17-Apr-2017 Dan Kimmel

8021 ARC buf data scatter-ization
8100 8021 seems to cause random BAD TRAP: type=d (#gp General protection)
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens mahrens@delphix.com
Reviewed by: George Wilson geor

8021 ARC buf data scatter-ization
8100 8021 seems to cause random BAD TRAP: type=d (#gp General protection)
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens mahrens@delphix.com
Reviewed by: George Wilson george.wilson@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie pcd@delphix.com
Reviewed by: John Kennedy john.kennedy@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya prakash.surya@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Prashanth Sreenivasa pks@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov pavel.zakharov@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson chris.williamson@delphix.com
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 4ee0199e 25-Apr-2017 Robert Mustacchi

backout: 8021 ARC buf data scatter-ization (causes 8100)


# 66094686 17-Apr-2017 Dan Kimmel

8021 ARC buf data scatter-ization
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens mahrens@delphix.com
Reviewed by: George Wilson george.wilson@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie pcd@delphix.com
Revie

8021 ARC buf data scatter-ization
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens mahrens@delphix.com
Reviewed by: George Wilson george.wilson@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie pcd@delphix.com
Reviewed by: John Kennedy john.kennedy@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya prakash.surya@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Prashanth Sreenivasa pks@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov pavel.zakharov@delphix.com
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson chris.williamson@delphix.com
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...