History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/ypcmd/ypxfr.c (Results 1 – 4 of 4)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 48bbca81 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 4870e0a7 27-Jan-2016 Richard PALO

6582 initial reorg adding sys/null.h for 5218
6487 clean up __STDC__ ifdefs in rpcsvc/dbm.h
6563 fmtmsg.h should be simplified and neither define NULL nor _NULL
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff'

6582 initial reorg adding sys/null.h for 5218
6487 clean up __STDC__ ifdefs in rpcsvc/dbm.h
6563 fmtmsg.h should be simplified and neither define NULL nor _NULL
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacci <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# a506a34c 17-Oct-2005 th160488

6267517 gcc/g++ and cmd/ldap don't get along
6269029 cmd/ypcmd and gcc don't get along
6271235 gcc and cmd/ldapcachemgr don't get along
6274678 gcc and libnisdb don't get along


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch