History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/cyclic.h
Revision Date Author Comments
d0a94a58eef5c83b34de379fe636b84a98ec79a0 16-Feb-2018 Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com> 12475 want cyclic_move_here()
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
f06dce2c1f0f3af78581e7574f65bfba843ddb6e 13-Nov-2017 Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com> 8809 libzpool should leverage work done in libfakekernel
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
87a18d3f5ba5da1985af86439cf1c94a9118b665 09-Nov-2008 Madhavan Venkataraman <Madhavan.Venkataraman@Sun.COM> 6565503 callout processing is single threaded, throttling applications that rely on scalable callouts
6311743 callout table lock contention in timeout and untimeout
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch