History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/cmn_err.h
Revision Date Author Comments
b4203d757c7c247e39c94c09a94021a3a8121062 14-Jun-2017 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 8228 cstyle: Remove space-tab sequences in /* All Rights Reserved */
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
993e3faf6a142ae3efdd24388883264c2b56bede 01-Mar-2017 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 1979 USB 3.0 support
7918 want usb_pipe_xopen(9F)
7919 usbai burst macros for endpoint descriptor are wrong
7920 usba_hcdi_register() should fail if driver is using private data
7921 failing to load the usba root hub module destroys driver parent private data
7922 want ::hubd walker
7923 ::prtusb should include version
7924 usb_*_request(9S) manual pages should match structure names
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
b819cea2f73f98c5662230cc9affc8cc84f77fcf 17-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
b3a7691da42408392718e2d2dbae9efa7fed49d3 19-Jun-2012 Alexey Zaytsev <alexey.zaytsev@nexenta.com> 1910 Implement a generic dev_err
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch