History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/spa_errlog.c
Revision Date Author Comments
eb633035c80613ec93d62f90482837adaaf21a0a 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com> 8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
4585130b259133a26efae68275dbe56b08366deb 13-Jun-2017 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 5428 provide fts(), reallocarray(), and strtonum()
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
7802d7bf98dec568dadf72286893b1fe5abd8602 25-Jun-2014 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 4914 zfs on-disk bookmark structure should be named *_phys_t
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
b287be1ba86043996f49b1cc34c80cc620f9b841 11-Jun-2013 Will Andrews <will@firepipe.net> 3743 zfs needs a refcount audit
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
be6fd75a69ae679453d9cda5bff3326111e6d1ca 08-Mar-2013 Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com> 3598 want to dtrace when errors are generated in zfs
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
3f9d6ad73e45c6823b409f93b0c8d4f62861d2d5 03-May-2010 Lin Ling <Lin.Ling@Sun.COM> 6675946 'zpool status' should show the progress of resilvering for individual disk.
6683750 scrub -s have to wait until resilver completed?
6841252 Resilvering not restartable - causing an excess reboot delay
6855073 spa scrub stats (eg %done) are reset on reboot
6891824 7410 NAS head "continually resilvering" following HDD replacement
6899970 scrub/resilver percent complete reporting in zpool status can be overly optimistic
6940889 add interval (count) args to zpool list
6944623 dbuf_read_done() locking performance improvement
6946760 mutex problem in bplist_enqueue()
6391915 RFE: provide interval arg to zpool status to monitor resilvering
6946512 want zfs_send() to pass back debug info
6943992 'zpool scrub' should not restart the existing scrub silently
6878281 zpool should store the time of last scrub/resilver and other zpool status info in pool properties.
6935158 Assertion failed: used <= spa_get_dspace(dd->dd_pool->dp_spa)
6944388 dsl_dataset_snapshot_reserve_space() causes dp_write_limit=max

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_scrub.c => usr/src/uts/common/fs/zfs/dsl_scan.c
b16da2e29e074fb6eaeadc4fd7d17ae7340ba240 22-Nov-2009 George Wilson <George.Wilson@Sun.COM> 6678033 resilver code should prefetch
6841580 zfs stack overflow when upgrading to userspace accounting
6859446 scrub doesn't pause correctly
ca45db4129beff691dc46576c328149443788af2 19-Aug-2009 Chris Kirby <chris.kirby@sun.com> 6833815 scheduled snapshots deleted per snapshot policy can lead to replication failures
148434217c040ea38dc844384f6ba68d9b325906 18-Apr-2009 Matthew Ahrens <Matthew.Ahrens@Sun.COM> PSARC/2009/204 ZFS user/group quotas & space accounting
6501037 want user/group quotas on ZFS
6830813 zfs list -t all fails assertion
6827260 assertion failed in arc_read(): hdr == pbuf->b_hdr
6815592 panic: No such hold X on refcount Y from zfs_znode_move
6759986 zfs list shows temporary %clone when doing online zfs recv
088f389458728c464569a5506b58070254fa4f7d 07-Jul-2008 ahrens <none@none> 6343667 scrub/resilver has to start over when a snapshot is taken
6343693 'zpool status' gives delayed start for 'zpool scrub'
6670746 scrub on degraded pool return the status of 'resilver completed'?
6675685 DTL entries are lost resulting in checksum errors
6706404 get_history_one() can dereference off end of hist_event_table[]
6715414 assertion failed: ds->ds_owner != tag in dsl_dataset_rele()
6716437 ztest gets SEGV in arc_released()
6722838 bfu does not update grub
5ad820458efd0fdb914baff9c1447c22b819fa23 03-Oct-2006 nd150628 <none@none> 6463348 ZFS code could be more portable
ea8dc4b6d2251b437950c0056bc626b311c73c27 04-Mar-2006 eschrock <none@none> PSARC 2006/077 zpool clear
PSARC 2006/139 FMA for ZFS
6284889 arc should replace the znode cache
6333006 DMU & DSL should not panic upon I/O error
6333092 concurrent reads to a file not scaling with number of readers
6338081 ZFS/FMA phase 1
6338386 need persistent error log
6341326 i/o error causes arc buf hash table corruption
6341639 zfs backup/restore should compute/verify checksum of backup stream
6348002 out of space due to changing properties
6354724 inaccurate error message from zfs restore
6354872 dmu_sync() blows predictive accounting
6355416 zpool scrubbing consumes all memory, system hung
6363995 df should only load libzfs when it encounters a ZFS filesystem
6366320 zfs backup/restore doesn't like signals
6368892 mount -m support needed for legacy mounts
6368902 boot archive fstat support needed for ZFS Mountroot
6369424 BFU complains when bfu'ing a ZFS root filesystem
6374062 mountroot support needed for ZFS
6376356 dirtying dbuf obj=43 lvl=0 blkid=0 but not tx_held
6378391 unused members of dmu_objset_stats_t
6378392 clean up zfs_cmd_t structure
6378685 buf_init should allocate its hash table more carefully
6378976 ziltest should be a first class citizen
6381086 zdb segfaults if there is a spa deferred-free bplist
6381203 deadlock due to i/o while assigning (tc_lock held)
6381209 freed space is not immediately available
6381344 'zpool clear'
6381345 FAULTED devices should really be UNAVAIL
6381346 import should mark devices as persistently unavailable
6383272 recursive mutex_enter() during log replay with zfs root
6386326 origin property is not displayed
6386354 libzfs does too much in its _init section, calls exit(1)
6386624 zpool should not complain about non-existent devices from libdiskmgt
6386910 spa needs to be i/o error hardened
6387735 need a mechanism to inject faults into ZFS
6387736 internal ZFS utilities should be placed in an ON-private package
6389928 libzfs should ship a lint library
6390609 malformed vdev config panics on zpool_create()
6390677 version number checking makes upgrades challenging
6390713 ztest hangs in zil_suspend()
6391873 metadata compression should be turned back on
6392113 ztest sometimes reports leaked blocks because ZIL isn't resilvered
6393004 minor memory leak in unique_insert()