History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/nfs/nfs4_dispatch.c
Revision Date Author Comments
0dfe541e13279d277d838d6a27e55188b9486cb1 06-Mar-2018 Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com> 11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike@mikezeller.net>
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Vitaliy Gusev <gusev.vitaliy@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
f7877f5d39900cfd8b20dd673e5ccc1ef7cc7447 13-Sep-2016 Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com> backout: 6090 IOPS, bandwidth, and latency kstats for NFS server
(Performance issues discovered)
This reverts commit 22146ea93e24c7deb02c49c33b2ab98605ce78b4.
22146ea93e24c7deb02c49c33b2ab98605ce78b4 02-Sep-2015 Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com> 6090 IOPS, bandwidth, and latency kstats for NFS server
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
67e4138c8e3ce16b926a032b00d85cdf827f4dc6 18-Feb-2009 Dai Ngo <dai.ngo@sun.com> 6760087 Latest onnv bits of NFSv4 client is not compatible with S10 NFS Servers
2e9d26a4f1e604a24aaa3e3694c829ba2ff9fbe9 03-Jun-2008 rmesta <none@none> 6700655 NFSv4.0 server silently drops reply on sec_svc_getcred() failure
6700816 sec_svc_getcred() interop issues when Linux client sets uid/gid to -2
71c6e709ab02e1f073342b9c7256170eae3833b0 18-Mar-2008 rmesta <none@none> 6674502 NFSv4 server should reply w/error when XDR res encoding fails
b44672165bacece424461fb91f365ba590c50426 05-Mar-2008 pf199842 <none@none> 6668354 rfs4_find_dr() should avoid freeing DRC entry too early
f3b585ce799a83688c5532c430f6133f098431c2 07-Dec-2007 samf <none@none> PSARC/2007/663 DTrace NFS v4 Provider
6635086 DTrace NFS v4 Provider
7d12f3bc086bd094c3bf327e7bd04f94701e1c69 12-Jul-2007 maheshvs <none@none> 6541799 nfsv4 server should be open-minded about future minorversions
48a344074403d73a2e38d76ad47299c16c89e0dc 28-Sep-2006 rmesta <none@none> 6416641 NFS server not responding/server ok messages fillup syslog
3f720b33ddd72eec6da368eaaa751ed3acbca723 14-Jan-2006 jasmith <none@none> 6365221 Updated P2 kernel/nfsv4 fssnap causes nfs server to panic
7c46fb7fef68117215a0c60a64149aaea1a38578 01-Nov-2005 ek110237 <none@none> 6337437 .zfs doesn't work over NFS
6cb014625d9459c150e9e75ed2b8a5d06b5b6137 25-Jun-2005 rg137905 <none@none> 6257280 assertion triggered in nfs/rpc code (fix non-debug build)
d9ad96c1d1e6612641c338d86699f5700fca7217 25-Jun-2005 rg137905 <none@none> 6257280 assertion triggered in nfs/rpc code