History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/zfs-tests/tests/functional/cli_root/zpool_upgrade/zpool_upgrade_002_pos.ksh
Revision Date Author Comments
c2b09db8b5b01162dadf9205ddd83ccf4f7d5535 23-Jan-2016 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 6465 zfs-tests/tests/functional/cli_root/zpool_upgrade/zpool_upgrade_007_pos is broken
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
d583b39bfb4e2571d3e41097c5c357ffe353ad45 06-Dec-2012 John Wren Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com> 3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
3312 Add a testrunner package for OS unit tests
3313 Add a testrunner package to convert ZFS tests from STF
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Guyette <will.guyette@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Henrik Mattson <henrik.mattson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sonu Pillai <sonu.pillai@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>