History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/head/limits.h
Revision Date Author Comments
8e9352593f28b1a84101b11e1c6db6aabf187a1c 04-Oct-2014 Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com> 5880 Increase IOV_MAX to at least 1024
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
2463e92036c9d2d1d7ce5127f2aeddb5d24673b2 15-Jun-2017 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 8527 tty buffer/queue sizes should be larger
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <toomas@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
b4203d757c7c247e39c94c09a94021a3a8121062 14-Jun-2017 Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk> 8228 cstyle: Remove space-tab sequences in /* All Rights Reserved */
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
9c0752ac0dc05794d2f8a8b4521d55e2b3f63247 07-Mar-2017 Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com> 3188 ignore the comment in limits.h and define NAME_MAX
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Sam Zaydel <szaydel@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
0a1278f26ea4b7c8c0285d4f2d6c5b680904aa01 08-Oct-2013 Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm> 2989 LOGNAME_MAX should be increased to 32
1166 useradd warns on names with more than 8 chars
Reviewed by: Richard PALO <richard.palo@free.fr>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <AStormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
30da79d5c00c3e1e3610c757d1e3db22962674c7 18-Jan-2008 raf <none@none> 6651367 <limits.h> contains an incorrect and misleading comment
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch