History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/zinject/translate.c
Revision Date Author Comments
eb633035c80613ec93d62f90482837adaaf21a0a 25-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi <tcaputi@datto.com> 8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
283b84606b6fc326692c03273de1774e8c122f9a 29-Oct-2012 George.Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com> 3246 ZFS I/O deadman thread
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
744947dc83c634d985ed3ad79ac9c5e28d1865fd 24-Jun-2010 Tom Erickson <Tom.Erickson@Sun.COM> 6710343 dnode cache should register a dnode_move() callback to limit fragmentation
6583724 dnode_create should not call kmem_cache_constructor directly
6374545 disk write cache flush code overloads buf_t.b_list pointer
cde58dbc6a23d4d38db7c8866312be83221c765f 22-May-2010 Matthew Ahrens <Matthew.Ahrens@Sun.COM> 6948890 snapshot deletion can induce pathologically long spa_sync() times
98d1cbfec254295273b6a761bc1861c0374bdf02 26-Apr-2010 George Wilson <George.Wilson@Sun.COM> 6911420 ZFS device removal detection should work with SCSAv3
f80ce222af313ec87dc070b2219b29c81c5e5d8c 08-Apr-2010 Chris Kirby <Chris.Kirby@sun.com> 6891449 zvol_strategy() check for zv == NULL too late
6911444 rebooting off snapshot: assertion failed: vfsp->vfs_count != 0 (common/fs/vfs.c)
6649967 multiple '/' exist in path will confuse zinject
6935668 zvol_minor_lookup() can return wrong zvol
feef89cf5f5fee792c1a396bb0e48070935cf65a 20-Feb-2010 Victor Latushkin <Victor.Latushkin@Sun.COM> 6896791 want zdb option to set aok and zfs_recover
503ad85c168c7992ccc310af845a581cff3c72b5 13-Aug-2009 Matthew Ahrens <Matthew.Ahrens@Sun.COM> 6860996 %temporary clones are not automatically destroyed on error
6863088 zfs panic in dnode_hold_impl from readdir()
ee0eb9f2d12b8a03b5a193cd667735c1962e0c7b 14-Aug-2008 Eric Schrock <Eric.Schrock@Sun.COM> 6713886 hot spares of mirrored log devices should not be allowed
745cd3c5371d020efae7a911c58c526aa1fd0dba 22-May-2008 maybee <none@none> 6610506 Eliminate or improve retry logic from callers of dmu_objset_open()
6695465 divide by zero in txg_sync_thread() under heavy load
21bf64a78855d076f09716ea1c06175d954e934c 12-May-2008 gw25295 <none@none> 6616599 vdev_config_sync(rvd, txg) == 0, file: ../../common/fs/zfs/spa .c, line: 3537
fa94a07fd0519b8abfd871ad8fe60e6bebe1e2bb 10-Nov-2007 brendan <none@none> PSARC 2007/618 ZFS L2ARC
6536054 second tier ("external") ARC
99653d4ee642c6528e88224f12409a5f23060994 30-May-2006 eschrock <none@none> PSARC 2006/223 ZFS Hot Spares
PSARC 2006/303 ZFS Clone Promotion
6276916 support for "clone swap"
6288488 du reports misleading size on RAID-Z
6393490 libzfs should be a real library
6397148 fbufs debug code should be removed from buf_hash_insert()
6405966 Hot Spare support in ZFS
6409302 passing a non-root vdev via zpool_create() panics system
6415739 assertion failed: !(zio->io_flags & 0x00040)
6416759 ::dbufs does not find bonus buffers anymore
6417978 double parity RAID-Z a.k.a. RAID6
6424554 full block re-writes need not read data in
6425111 detaching an offline device can result in import confusion
ea8dc4b6d2251b437950c0056bc626b311c73c27 04-Mar-2006 eschrock <none@none> PSARC 2006/077 zpool clear
PSARC 2006/139 FMA for ZFS
6284889 arc should replace the znode cache
6333006 DMU & DSL should not panic upon I/O error
6333092 concurrent reads to a file not scaling with number of readers
6338081 ZFS/FMA phase 1
6338386 need persistent error log
6341326 i/o error causes arc buf hash table corruption
6341639 zfs backup/restore should compute/verify checksum of backup stream
6348002 out of space due to changing properties
6354724 inaccurate error message from zfs restore
6354872 dmu_sync() blows predictive accounting
6355416 zpool scrubbing consumes all memory, system hung
6363995 df should only load libzfs when it encounters a ZFS filesystem
6366320 zfs backup/restore doesn't like signals
6368892 mount -m support needed for legacy mounts
6368902 boot archive fstat support needed for ZFS Mountroot
6369424 BFU complains when bfu'ing a ZFS root filesystem
6374062 mountroot support needed for ZFS
6376356 dirtying dbuf obj=43 lvl=0 blkid=0 but not tx_held
6378391 unused members of dmu_objset_stats_t
6378392 clean up zfs_cmd_t structure
6378685 buf_init should allocate its hash table more carefully
6378976 ziltest should be a first class citizen
6381086 zdb segfaults if there is a spa deferred-free bplist
6381203 deadlock due to i/o while assigning (tc_lock held)
6381209 freed space is not immediately available
6381344 'zpool clear'
6381345 FAULTED devices should really be UNAVAIL
6381346 import should mark devices as persistently unavailable
6383272 recursive mutex_enter() during log replay with zfs root
6386326 origin property is not displayed
6386354 libzfs does too much in its _init section, calls exit(1)
6386624 zpool should not complain about non-existent devices from libdiskmgt
6386910 spa needs to be i/o error hardened
6387735 need a mechanism to inject faults into ZFS
6387736 internal ZFS utilities should be placed in an ON-private package
6389928 libzfs should ship a lint library
6390609 malformed vdev config panics on zpool_create()
6390677 version number checking makes upgrades challenging
6390713 ztest hangs in zil_suspend()
6391873 metadata compression should be turned back on
6392113 ztest sometimes reports leaked blocks because ZIL isn't resilvered
6393004 minor memory leak in unique_insert()