History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/mandoc/arch.c
Revision Date Author Comments
cec8643b41ebefad6c677010fc784dc4bb0550f3 30-May-2019 Michal Nowak <mnowak@startmail.com> 11190 Update mandoc to 1.14.5
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
260e9a87725c090ba5835b1f9f0b62fa2f96036f 18-Oct-2015 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 6356 Update mdocml to 1.13.3
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
95c635efb7c3b86efc493e0447eaec7aecca3f0f 15-Jul-2014 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org> 5025 import and use mandoc
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>