History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/bnu/ct.c
Revision Date Author Comments
48bbca816818409505a6e214d0911fda44e622e3 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman <dj.hoffman@delphix.com> 7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
f48205be61a214698b763ff550ab9e657525104c 25-May-2007 casper <none@none> PSARC 2007/064 Unified POSIX and Windows Credentials for Solaris
4994017 data structure sharing between rpcbind and libnsl leads to accidents
6549510 Need the ability to store SIDs in the Solaris cred_t
6549515 PSARC 2007/064: uid_t and gid_t to become unsigned
462be471126495414a94f9fa35e16c02dc462c04 21-Oct-2005 ceastha <none@none> 6268925 cmd/bnu and gcc don't get along
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch