History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/sys/cddl/boot/zfs/zfsimpl.h
Revision Date Author Comments
67806cd738bddbbd117d50180c8f96050a49a8cc 03-Nov-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11933 loader: we can not read log device but we need to know about
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
7dcf02b394314978ad87de8ce3756c58bcec5ce0 29-Oct-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11930 loader: factor out label and uberblock load from vdev_probe, add MMP checks
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
4c2b14fdad703c6c165e45413b79543a54e88edb 29-Oct-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11888 loader: calculate physical vdev psize from asize
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
ece0bc848de931052064be9faf07f4e44c150a15 24-Oct-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11883 loader: zio_checksum_verify should check byteswap
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <AStormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
c023f651c0471d0024cb0a436d1f77bf37350180 22-Jan-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10166 loader: support com.delphix:removing
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
08487eea68a2fa501b5042131c6db068089f82e1 04-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10173 loader: support newer ZFS versions
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Reviewed by: Gergő Mihály Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
9890ff8357a674572254e0be06b175a1e8eab4b0 01-Dec-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10028 loader: implement framebuffer console
10029 common/font: create shared font.c
10030 import pnglite into usr/src/common/pnglite
8918 loader.efi: add vesa edid support
10031 loader: import tem for loader console
10032 loader: implement tem utf-8 support
10033 ficl: add simple gfx words
10034 loader: use term-drawrect for menu frame
10035 loader: add alpha blending for gfx_fb
10036 ficl: add fb-putimage
10037 loader: add illumos.png logo
10038 loader: replace gop and vesa with framebuffer
10039 loader: build rules for new font setup
10040 loader: gfx use GOP Blt() function in visual_io callbacks
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Mihály Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
4a04e8db7f069cc2eb910470e630778f35ef3c44 03-Dec-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8905 loader: add skein/edonr support
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Ken Mays <kmays2000@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
45137058c754e4417a4b9610ef655bc26b175a31 29-Mar-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9423 loader: zfs_bootfs() needs to use config pool txg for boot device
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
f905073d4c7083276dd5510a7006d2e98c6ec032 11-Sep-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8647 loader should support large_dnode
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Ken Mays <maybird1776@yahoo.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
fae4f9e0b50e2f5af5fce78f508f8669dc2b1e48 20-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 7899 loader: update symlink support in zfs reader
Reviewed by: Andriy Gapon <agapon@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
199767f8919635c4928607450d9e0abb932109ce 24-Oct-2015 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 5061 freebsd boot loader integration (loader project)
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>