1*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman#
2*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman# ast default license info
3*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman#
4*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman
5*b30d1939SAndy Fiddamanmessage_set=3
6*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman
7*b30d1939SAndy Fiddamancontributor+=(
8*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[gsf]="Glenn Fowler <gsf@research.att.com>"
9*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[dgk]="David Korn <dgk@research.att.com>"
10*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[kpv]="Phong Vo <kpv@research.att.com>"
11*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman
12*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[aedgar]="Adam Edgar <aedgar@research.att.com>"
13*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[alb]="Adam Buchsbaum <alb@adambuchsbaum.com>"
14*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[ashaikh]="Aman Shaikh <ashaikh@research.att.com>"
15*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[bala]="Bala Krishnamurthy <bala@research.att.com>"
16*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[brussell]="Brian Russell <brussell@research.att.com>"
17*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[chen]="Robin Chen <chen@research.att.com>"
18*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[dfwc]="Don Caldwell <dfwc@research.att.com>"
19*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[ek]="Lefty Koutsofios <ek@research.att.com>"
20*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[gruber]="Bob Gruber <bob.gruber@gmail.com>"
21*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[jiawang]="Jia Wang <jiawang@research.att.com>"
22*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[jkf]="Jeff Fellin <jkf@research.att.com>"
23*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[jlk]="Jeff Korn <@google.com>"
24*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[kfisher]="Kathleen Fisher <kfisher@research.att.com>"
25*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[kwc]="Ken Church <@microsoft.com>"
26*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman
27*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[bwk]="Brian Kernigham <bwk@research.bell-labs.com>"
28*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[dmr]="Dennis Ritchie <dmr@research.bell-labs.com>"
29*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[doug]="Doug McIlroy <doug@research.bell-labs.com>"
30*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[ekrell]="Eduardo Krell <ekrell@adexus.cl>"
31*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[jjs]="John Snyder <jjs@adexus.cl>"
32*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[rao]="Herman Rao <rao@fareastone.att.com.tw>"
33*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman
34*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[ast-users]="AST users mailgroup <ast-users@research.att.com>"
35*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	[ast-developers]="AST developers mailgroup <ast-developers@research.att.com>"
36*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman)
37*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman
38*b30d1939SAndy Fiddamanlicense+=(
39*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	organization="Information and Software Systems Research"
40*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	domain=research.att.com
41*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	parent="AT&T"
42*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	corporation="Intellectual Property"
43*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	company="Research"
44*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	location="Florham Park NJ"
45*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman
46*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	package=ast
47*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	since=1986
48*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman	author=gsf+dgk+kpv
49*b30d1939SAndy Fiddaman)
50