History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/sun4u/serengeti/io/sbdp_cpu.c (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 48bbca81 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# e0731422 22-Jun-2011 Richard Lowe

2163 sparc bits should be more careful casting pointers
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.kin

2163 sparc bits should be more careful casting pointers
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 8682d1ef 22-Jun-2011 Richard Lowe

1200 various modules declare static functions within function bodies
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Eric Schr

1200 various modules declare static functions within function bodies
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>

show more ...


# 07d06da5 14-Dec-2009 Surya Prakki

6903353 some sun4 components of ON are not lint clean


# 1e2e7a75 20-Jun-2006 huah

6373298 Integrate support for MMU context ID domains


# 03831d35 29-Mar-2006 stevel

6392837 move sram to usr/src
6393316 move fcgp2 to usr/src
6393416 move gptwo_pci to usr/src
6393420 move gptwo_wci to usr/src
6393421 move sc_gptwocfg to usr/src
6393424 move axq

6392837 move sram to usr/src
6393316 move fcgp2 to usr/src
6393416 move gptwo_pci to usr/src
6393420 move gptwo_wci to usr/src
6393421 move sc_gptwocfg to usr/src
6393424 move axq to usr/src
6393425 move dman to usr/src
6393426 move iosram to usr/src
6393427 move mboxsc to usr/src
6393428 move sbdp to usr/src
6393429 move schpc to usr/src
6393432 move sckmdrv to usr/src
6393435 move scosmb to usr/src
6393437 move driver sgcn to usr/src
6393438 move sgenv to usr/src
6393439 move sgfru to usr/src
6393440 move driver sghsc to usr/src
6393441 move driver sgsbbc to usr/src
6393442 move driver ssm to usr/src
6393452 move pcf8574_nct to usr/src
6393453 move pcf8591_nct to usr/src
6393454 move acebus to usr/src
6393455 move scsb to usr/src
6393462 move lw8 to usr/src
6393463 move driver rmc_comm to usr/src
6393464 move driver rmcadm to usr/src
6393475 move todsg to usr/src
6393889 move libprtdiag to usr/src
6393890 move libprtdiag_psr to usr/src
6393896 move librsc to usr/src
6393898 move scadm to usr/src
6399766 move serengeti platform to usr/src
6399770 move starcat platform to usr/src
6400949 daktari platmod Makefile references incorrect platmod directory

show more ...