History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/sun4u/opl/mc-opl/Makefile (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 82d0151a 27-Nov-2021 Richard Lowe

14268 kernel modules should be linked -ztype=kmod
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <Gordon.W.Ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 0aaef2f5 23-Oct-2020 Richard Lowe

13258 remove lint from the uts build
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.c

13258 remove lint from the uts build
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# d3b5f563 07-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 7014882c 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>


# 0cc8ae86 16-Jun-2006 av145390

6413062 mc-opl enhancement for opl platform
6414938 mem_unum_burst_pattern() in mem scheme doesn't set ENOTSUP if DIMM UNUM bursting fails
6423747 OPL: fru name need to reflect the model of t

6413062 mc-opl enhancement for opl platform
6414938 mem_unum_burst_pattern() in mem scheme doesn't set ENOTSUP if DIMM UNUM bursting fails
6423747 OPL: fru name need to reflect the model of the OPL pltaform
6435857 DIMM serial ids support on OPL platforms

show more ...


# 25cf1a30 08-Apr-2006 jl139090

PSARC 2004/750 Solaris for OPL
6379529 Solaris for OPL Project

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/sckmd/sparc/sun4u/sckm.sh => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/sckmd/sparc/sun4u/sckm.sh