History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/sun4/io/ (Results 1 – 25 of 224)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
e476cc1415-Mar-2021 Toomas Soome

13779 su: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmc

13779 su: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

e214b19e30-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12577 px: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

574493ff30-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12562 su: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

35f318d531-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12557 tod: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

c5fab18e31-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12628 chicago: smatch and NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

d341202711-Apr-2020 Toomas Soome

12548 fcode: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

5d2f9f1a31-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12643 trapstat: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

3150e93d11-Apr-2020 Toomas Soome

12555 pcicfg: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approv

12555 pcicfg: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

1255103710-Apr-2020 Toomas Soome

12532 unix: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

9a63ec2718-Dec-2019 Robert Mustacchi

12183 Want new IPD 13 DMA Cookie APIs
Reviewed by: Alex Wilson <alex@uq.edu.au>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winders.demon.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000

12183 Want new IPD 13 DMA Cookie APIs
Reviewed by: Alex Wilson <alex@uq.edu.au>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winders.demon.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

bfa93d3930-Jul-2019 Robert Mustacchi

11610 PCI ID ambiguity leads to driver induced mayhem
11611 pchtemp driver should use new IPD 9 aliases
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.j

11610 PCI ID ambiguity leads to driver induced mayhem
11611 pchtemp driver should use new IPD 9 aliases
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

79bed77325-Apr-2018 Hans Rosenfeld

11369 PCIe errors on passthru devices shouldn't cause a panic
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Moon

11369 PCIe errors on passthru devices shouldn't cause a panic
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

730a650a17-Jan-2019 Peter Tribble

10258 Not all the qinit changes were copied to sparc
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net

10258 Not all the qinit changes were copied to sparc
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

4cad604c14-Jun-2017 Marcel Telka

8388 Too many errrrrrrrors
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Reviewed by: David H&#246;ppner <0xffea@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustac

8388 Too many errrrrrrrors
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Reviewed by: David H&#246;ppner <0xffea@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

48bbca8117-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

dc32d87221-Dec-2015 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

6514 AS_* lock macros simplification
Reviewed by: Piotr Jasiukajtis <estibi@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Appro

6514 AS_* lock macros simplification
Reviewed by: Piotr Jasiukajtis <estibi@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

0716b62f01-Nov-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

5256 document some nonsensical code in the px driver
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

de710d2401-Nov-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

5255 uts shouldn't open-code ISP2
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

cd21e7c512-Mar-2012 Garrett D'Amore

998 obsolete DMA driver interfaces should be removed
Reviewed by: Igor Khozhukhov <igor.khozhukhov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <

998 obsolete DMA driver interfaces should be removed
Reviewed by: Igor Khozhukhov <igor.khozhukhov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

15e1afcd03-Mar-2012 Richard Lowe

backout 998: breaks common closed drivers

88b44bf401-Mar-2012 Garrett D'Amore

998 obsolete DMA driver interfaces should be removed
Reviewed by: Igor Khozhukhov <igor.khozhukhov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <

998 obsolete DMA driver interfaces should be removed
Reviewed by: Igor Khozhukhov <igor.khozhukhov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

5963c4f921-Jun-2011 Richard Lowe

1549 SPARC pci drivers write past end of pcitool driver name
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore

1549 SPARC pci drivers write past end of pcitool driver name
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>

show more ...

89b4368615-Sep-2011 Bayard Bell

1073 migrate kernel modules from ancient _depends_on to true ELF dependencies
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Approved by:

1073 migrate kernel modules from ancient _depends_on to true ELF dependencies
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

6fb87a9902-Jul-2010 Scott M. Carter

6939340 Failed to enable Mellanox IB PEM using 'hotplug'.

7f59ab1c14-Jun-2010 Alan Adamson, SD OSSD

6943052 Unable to configure IB PEM for Jumilla blade

123456789