History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/sys/regset.h (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# bbf21555 26-Feb-2022 Richard Lowe

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
R

14443 resection manual pages per IPD4
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# f0089e39 04-Jun-2021 Richard Lowe

13941 intel code and headers should not look ia32 specific
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Moon

13941 intel code and headers should not look ia32 specific
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Garret D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# bc0e9132 02-May-2015 Gordon Ross

5876 sys/regset.h pollutes name space (try 2)
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Jonathan Perkin <jperkin@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <alp

5876 sys/regset.h pollutes name space (try 2)
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Jonathan Perkin <jperkin@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <alp@sfedu.ru>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 61679b0b 18-Oct-2015 Gordon Ross

backout 5876 sys/regset.h pollutes name space
backout commit 21227944c2bcc086121a5428f3f9d2496ba646f5.


# 21227944 02-May-2015 Gordon Ross

5876 sys/regset.h pollutes name space
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Jonathan Perkin <jperkin@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <alp@sfedu.r

5876 sys/regset.h pollutes name space
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Jonathan Perkin <jperkin@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <alp@sfedu.ru>
Approved by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 6a634c9d 19-Aug-2010 Richard Lowe

merge with onnv_147
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# 7af88ac7 17-Aug-2010 Kuriakose Kuruvilla

6958308 XSAVE/XRSTOR mechanism to save and restore processor state
Contributed by Lejun Zhu <lejun.zhu@intel.com>


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch