History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/ml/modstubs.s (Results 1 – 3 of 3)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 15f90b02 04-Jul-2022 Garrett D'Amore

14768 retire nca
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approve

14768 retire nca
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 7d10cd4d 26-Jun-2022 Garrett D'Amore

14767 retire kssl
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Joshua M. Cl

14767 retire kssl
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

show more ...


# f0089e39 04-Jun-2021 Richard Lowe

13941 intel code and headers should not look ia32 specific
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Moon

13941 intel code and headers should not look ia32 specific
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Garret D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...