History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/io/vmxnet3s/vmxnet3_rx.c (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
# ec71f88e 14-Mar-2018 Patrick Mooney

12671 hcksum routines are too verbose
12672 want mac_hcksum_clone function
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <rpz@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert

12671 hcksum routines are too verbose
12672 want mac_hcksum_clone function
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <rpz@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 5ceaf02c 28-Jun-2017 Yuri Pankov

8433 vmxnet3: warnings about not supported properties don't help anything
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved

8433 vmxnet3: warnings about not supported properties don't help anything
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 6849994e 18-Nov-2016 Sebastien Roy

7582 vmxnet3s MAC callbacks erroneously return DDI_ return values
7583 vmxnet3s rx buffer allocations can result in system unresponsiveness
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix

7582 vmxnet3s MAC callbacks erroneously return DDI_ return values
7583 vmxnet3s rx buffer allocations can result in system unresponsiveness
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# ca5345b6 17-Nov-2016 Sebastien Roy

7581 merge vmxnet3s changes from open-vm-tools stable-10.0.x
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mu

7581 merge vmxnet3s changes from open-vm-tools stable-10.0.x
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 62dadd65 30-Mar-2016 Yuri Pankov

1555 integrate vmxnet3s
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
App

1555 integrate vmxnet3s
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...