History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/intel/io/vmm/intel/vmx.c (Results 1 – 7 of 7)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 54cf5b63 10-Jun-2022 Patrick Mooney

14635 bhyve should expose additional vcpu state
Reviewed by: Luqman Aden <luqman@oxide.computer>
Reviewed by: Jordan Paige Hendricks <jordan@oxidecomputer.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacc

14635 bhyve should expose additional vcpu state
Reviewed by: Luqman Aden <luqman@oxide.computer>
Reviewed by: Jordan Paige Hendricks <jordan@oxidecomputer.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 8130f8e1 06-Jun-2022 Patrick Mooney

14731 clean malloc/free shims from bhyve
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Dan Cross <cross@oxidecomputer.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>


# d4f59ae5 19-May-2022 Patrick Mooney

14703 clean KTR from bhyve
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>


# 3d097f7d 13-May-2022 Patrick Mooney

14692 consolidate bhyve exception injection
Reviewed by: Dan Cross <cross@oxidecomputer.com>
Reviewed by: Jordan Paige Hendricks <jordan@oxidecomputer.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordo

14692 consolidate bhyve exception injection
Reviewed by: Dan Cross <cross@oxidecomputer.com>
Reviewed by: Jordan Paige Hendricks <jordan@oxidecomputer.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# 83b49c54 30-Apr-2022 Patrick Mooney

14664 bhyve missing triple-fault handling for VMX
Reviewed by: Luqman Aden <luqman@oxide.computer>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@mnx.io>


# e0994bd2 19-Apr-2022 Patrick Mooney

14649 remove blanket smatch gag from bhyve kernel
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Dan Cross <cross@oxidecomputer.com>

14649 remove blanket smatch gag from bhyve kernel
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Dan Cross <cross@oxidecomputer.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 7c8c0b82 15-Apr-2022 Patrick Mooney

14587 bhyve and viona belong in uts/intel
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <wesolows@oxide.computer>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>