History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/i86xpv/xpv_uppc/ (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
82d0151a27-Nov-2021 Richard Lowe

14268 kernel modules should be linked -ztype=kmod
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <Gordon.W.Ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

0aaef2f523-Oct-2020 Richard Lowe

13258 remove lint from the uts build
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.c

13258 remove lint from the uts build
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

b6b206fc16-Dec-2018 John Levon

10077 usr/src/uts/ Makefile changes for smatch
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@g

10077 usr/src/uts/ Makefile changes for smatch
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>

show more ...

7b1019a627-Sep-2016 Jerry Jelinek

4498 update to ACPI version 6.x
7428 Deliver the ACPI debugging tools
7429 workaround USB always identified as xHCI after latest ACPI update
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@jo

4498 update to ACPI version 6.x
7428 Deliver the ACPI debugging tools
7429 workaround USB always identified as xHCI after latest ACPI update
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

cc7a88b504-Apr-2008 mrj

6684164 fix for 6545999 breaks 32-bit dom0
6683443 xVM panics during boot on systems without acpi
Contributed by Juergen Keil (jk@tools.de)