History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/i86pc/pcie/Makefile (Results 1 – 10 of 10)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 06756f4e 21-Aug-2019 Peter Tribble

11590 unused variables in pcie
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Ga

11590 unused variables in pcie
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# b3d69c05 08-Jul-2019 Robert Mustacchi

11376 PCIe speeds and feeds should be exposed to userland
11373 pcieb should enable link bandwidth notifications
11374 Clean up pcieb CERRWARN and smatch
11375 Clean up pcie module -Wno-u

11376 PCIe speeds and feeds should be exposed to userland
11373 pcieb should enable link bandwidth notifications
11374 Clean up pcieb CERRWARN and smatch
11375 Clean up pcie module -Wno-uninitialized and -Wno-parentheses
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <Paul.Winder@wdc.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# d3b5f563 07-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# fe7a23c8 21-Mar-2019 Andy Fiddaman

10690 uts/i86pc Makefile lint cleanup
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# b6b206fc 16-Dec-2018 John Levon

10077 usr/src/uts/ Makefile changes for smatch
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@g

10077 usr/src/uts/ Makefile changes for smatch
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>

show more ...


# 7014882c 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>


# 77f19097 25-Nov-2009 Frank Van Der Linden

6901819 pcie should enable error reporting for i86xpv


# 26947304 02-Nov-2009 Evan Yan

PSARC/2008/181 Solaris Hotplug Framework
6837240 Solaris Hotplug Framework
6783012 Add support for PCIe Alternate Routing-ID Interpretation
6638136 remove obsolete ndi_ra_xxx logic from p

PSARC/2008/181 Solaris Hotplug Framework
6837240 Solaris Hotplug Framework
6783012 Add support for PCIe Alternate Routing-ID Interpretation
6638136 remove obsolete ndi_ra_xxx logic from px_msi code
6695081 Race condition between pciehpc_intr() and pciehpc_init()

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/io/hotplug/pciehpc/pciehpc.c => usr/src/uts/common/io/pciex/hotplug/pciehpc.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/io/hotplug/pcishpc/pcishpc.c => usr/src/uts/common/io/pciex/hotplug/pcishpc.c
rename : usr/src/uts/intel/io/hotplug/pciehpc/pciehpc_acpi.c => usr/src/uts/intel/io/pciex/hotplug/pciehpc_acpi.c
rename : usr/src/uts/intel/io/hotplug/pciehpc/pciehpc_acpi.h => usr/src/uts/intel/sys/hotplug/pci/pciehpc_acpi.h
rename : usr/src/uts/sparc/pcicfg.e/Makefile => usr/src/uts/sparc/pcicfg/Makefile
rename : usr/src/uts/sun4/io/pcicfg.e.c => usr/src/uts/sun4/io/pcicfg.c

show more ...


# fc51f9bb 24-Apr-2009 Krishna Elango

6818129 Solaris support for _OSC AER method (Nehalem IO FMA)


# 337fc9e2 06-Nov-2006 anish

6486288 x64: create pcie(7d) module for PCIe error handling
6486415 time for pci.h and pcie.h to catch up with PCI SIG ID changes ..