History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/i86pc/pci/Makefile (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# d3b5f563 07-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# fe7a23c8 21-Mar-2019 Andy Fiddaman

10690 uts/i86pc Makefile lint cleanup
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 7b1019a6 27-Sep-2016 Jerry Jelinek

4498 update to ACPI version 6.x
7428 Deliver the ACPI debugging tools
7429 workaround USB always identified as xHCI after latest ACPI update
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@jo

4498 update to ACPI version 6.x
7428 Deliver the ACPI debugging tools
7429 workaround USB always identified as xHCI after latest ACPI update
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 7014882c 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe

2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>


# bb25c06c 06-Nov-2006 jg

6470037 remove global disable of some potentially useful lint warnings from the kernel lint build


# d89fccd8 16-Apr-2006 schwartz

6405562 kstat_create for 'pci_intrs' displays namespace collision warnings for mpt


# c88420b3 25-Oct-2005 dmick

6338634 pci config-space routines really need to be present early in base kernel

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/pci/pci_autoconfig.h => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/pci/pci_a

6338634 pci config-space routines really need to be present early in base kernel

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/pci/pci_autoconfig.h => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/pci/pci_autoconfig.h
rename : usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/pci/pci_mech1.c => usr/src/uts/i86pc/os/pci_mech1.c
rename : usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/pci/pci_mech2.c => usr/src/uts/i86pc/os/pci_mech2.c
rename : usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/pci/pci_neptune.c => usr/src/uts/i86pc/os/pci_neptune.c
rename : usr/src/uts/i86pc/io/pci/pci_orion.c => usr/src/uts/i86pc/os/pci_orion.c

show more ...


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch