History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/usb/usba/hcdi.h (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 993e3faf 01-Mar-2017 Robert Mustacchi

1979 USB 3.0 support
7918 want usb_pipe_xopen(9F)
7919 usbai burst macros for endpoint descriptor are wrong
7920 usba_hcdi_register() should fail if driver is using private data
7921

1979 USB 3.0 support
7918 want usb_pipe_xopen(9F)
7919 usbai burst macros for endpoint descriptor are wrong
7920 usba_hcdi_register() should fail if driver is using private data
7921 failing to load the usba root hub module destroys driver parent private data
7922 want ::hubd walker
7923 ::prtusb should include version
7924 usb_*_request(9S) manual pages should match structure names
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 7535ae19 28-Jan-2013 David Höppner <0xffea@gmail.com>

3503 usba doesn't initialize cc_no_resources, causes gibberish output in kstat:
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approve

3503 usba doesn't initialize cc_no_resources, causes gibberish output in kstat:
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 269552cd 02-Mar-2009 guoqing zhu - Sun Microsystems - Beijing China

6764185 DVD problems during OS usage (READ RETRY)


# d29f5a71 05-Sep-2008 zhigang lu - Sun Microsystems - Beijing China

6726636 lint cleanup for USB


# fffe0b30 06-Jan-2008 qz150045

6359387 uhci doesn't support suspend
6637698 The USB ISR should not handle the interrupt during the suspend
6641756 improper value may be returned in usb_get_current_frame_number


# 28cdc3d7 14-Jun-2006 szhou

6426010 Need ability to direct console to USB serial device


# 4610e4a0 10-Nov-2005 frits

Contributed by Juergen Keil jk@tools.de.
6337131 ehci_detach panics debug kernel with a failed assertion with ALi USB2.0 PCI card


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch