History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/usb/hcd/xhci/ (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
ec82ef7928-Jun-2019 Matthias Scheler

11281 XHCI polled mode support for USB keyboards
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <Paul.Winde

11281 XHCI polled mode support for USB keyboards
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <Paul.Winder@wdc.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

672fc84a15-Jan-2019 Robert Mustacchi

10242 Project Tiresias: USB topology
10243 topo_node_label_set() should take a const char* instead of char*
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston

10242 Project Tiresias: USB topology
10243 topo_node_label_set() should take a const char* instead of char*
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

2aba3acd30-Nov-2018 Robert Mustacchi

9816 Multi-TRB xhci transfers should use event data
9817 xhci needs to always set slot context
8550 increase xhci bulk transfer sgl count
9818 xhci_transfer_get_tdsize can return values t

9816 Multi-TRB xhci transfers should use event data
9817 xhci needs to always set slot context
8550 increase xhci bulk transfer sgl count
9818 xhci_transfer_get_tdsize can return values that are too large
Reviewed by: Alex Wilson <alex.wilson@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

show more ...

6f2302d227-May-2017 Robert Mustacchi

8173 workaround qemu-xhci HCIVERSION bug
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Appr

8173 workaround qemu-xhci HCIVERSION bug
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

993e3faf01-Mar-2017 Robert Mustacchi

1979 USB 3.0 support
7918 want usb_pipe_xopen(9F)
7919 usbai burst macros for endpoint descriptor are wrong
7920 usba_hcdi_register() should fail if driver is using private data
7921

1979 USB 3.0 support
7918 want usb_pipe_xopen(9F)
7919 usbai burst macros for endpoint descriptor are wrong
7920 usba_hcdi_register() should fail if driver is using private data
7921 failing to load the usba root hub module destroys driver parent private data
7922 want ::hubd walker
7923 ::prtusb should include version
7924 usb_*_request(9S) manual pages should match structure names
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Bryan Cantrill <bryan@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...