History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/sys/condvar.h (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 0689f76c 01-Mar-2013 Adam Leventhal

3582 zfs_delay() should support a variable resolution
3584 DTrace sdt probes for ZFS txg states
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson

3582 zfs_delay() should support a variable resolution
3584 DTrace sdt probes for ZFS txg states
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@dey-sys.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# cd1c8b85 30-Aug-2012 Matthew Ahrens

3112 ztest does not honor ZFS_DEBUG
3113 ztest should use watchpoints to protect frozen arc bufs
3114 some leaked nvlists in zfsdev_ioctl
3115 poll(2) returns prematurely in presence of s

3112 ztest does not honor ZFS_DEBUG
3113 ztest should use watchpoints to protect frozen arc bufs
3114 some leaked nvlists in zfsdev_ioctl
3115 poll(2) returns prematurely in presence of spurious wakeups
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Amdur <Matt.Amdur@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>

show more ...


# fe234e7c 20-Oct-2011 Matt Amdur

1605 System time changes combined with spurios wakeups cause DP_POLL to return prematurely
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@delphix.com>
R

1605 System time changes combined with spurios wakeups cause DP_POLL to return prematurely
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <gwilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Eric Schrock <Eric.Schrock@delphix.com>

show more ...


# 9ed8ca5f 21-Nov-2009 Rafael Vanoni

6903614 sys/condvar.h time_res enum should not be visible outside the kernel


# d3d50737 13-Nov-2009 Rafael Vanoni

PSARC/2009/396 Tickless Kernel Architecture / lbolt decoupling
6860030 tickless clock requires a clock() decoupled lbolt / lbolt64
Portions contributed by Chad Mynhier <cmynhier@gmail.com>


# 3348528f 27-Apr-2007 dm120769

backout 6265036/6531693: causes 6544953


# a913396d 13-Feb-2007 qiao

6265036 cv_waituntil_sig() often returns early


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch