History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/os/watchpoint.c (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 3df2e8b2 16-Jan-2022 Robert Mustacchi

14407 unix, genunix partial warning cleanup
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 1e8ae565 19-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome

10374 watchpoint: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenf

10374 watchpoint: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>

show more ...


# 0d5ae8c1 06-Jan-2016 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

6345 remove xhat support
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>


# dc32d872 21-Dec-2015 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

6514 AS_* lock macros simplification
Reviewed by: Piotr Jasiukajtis <estibi@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Appro

6514 AS_* lock macros simplification
Reviewed by: Piotr Jasiukajtis <estibi@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 7c478bd9 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate

OpenSolaris Launch