History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/pciex/hotplug/pcie_hp.c (Results 1 – 4 of 4)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 86ef0a63 30-May-2021 Richard Lowe

13939 it's time the 32bit intel kernel was (x)86'd
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Garret D'Am

13939 it's time the 32bit intel kernel was (x)86'd
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Garret D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# b3d69c05 08-Jul-2019 Robert Mustacchi

11376 PCIe speeds and feeds should be exposed to userland
11373 pcieb should enable link bandwidth notifications
11374 Clean up pcieb CERRWARN and smatch
11375 Clean up pcie module -Wno-u

11376 PCIe speeds and feeds should be exposed to userland
11373 pcieb should enable link bandwidth notifications
11374 Clean up pcieb CERRWARN and smatch
11375 Clean up pcie module -Wno-uninitialized and -Wno-parentheses
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <Paul.Winder@wdc.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# ed11b501 21-Dec-2009 Colin Zou - Sun Microsystems - Beijing China

6904360 PCI hotplug errors during net boot (jumpstart) of snv_128/osol_128a on x86 systems.


# 26947304 02-Nov-2009 Evan Yan

PSARC/2008/181 Solaris Hotplug Framework
6837240 Solaris Hotplug Framework
6783012 Add support for PCIe Alternate Routing-ID Interpretation
6638136 remove obsolete ndi_ra_xxx logic from p

PSARC/2008/181 Solaris Hotplug Framework
6837240 Solaris Hotplug Framework
6783012 Add support for PCIe Alternate Routing-ID Interpretation
6638136 remove obsolete ndi_ra_xxx logic from px_msi code
6695081 Race condition between pciehpc_intr() and pciehpc_init()

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/io/hotplug/pciehpc/pciehpc.c => usr/src/uts/common/io/pciex/hotplug/pciehpc.c
rename : usr/src/uts/common/io/hotplug/pcishpc/pcishpc.c => usr/src/uts/common/io/pciex/hotplug/pcishpc.c
rename : usr/src/uts/intel/io/hotplug/pciehpc/pciehpc_acpi.c => usr/src/uts/intel/io/pciex/hotplug/pciehpc_acpi.c
rename : usr/src/uts/intel/io/hotplug/pciehpc/pciehpc_acpi.h => usr/src/uts/intel/sys/hotplug/pci/pciehpc_acpi.h
rename : usr/src/uts/sparc/pcicfg.e/Makefile => usr/src/uts/sparc/pcicfg/Makefile
rename : usr/src/uts/sun4/io/pcicfg.e.c => usr/src/uts/sun4/io/pcicfg.c

show more ...