History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/ib/adapters/hermon/hermon_qpmod.c (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 48bbca81 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# de710d24 01-Nov-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

5255 uts shouldn't open-code ISP2
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# 6a634c9d 19-Aug-2010 Richard Lowe

merge with onnv_147
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# 17a2b317 30-Jul-2010 Bill Taylor

PSARC/2010/234 IBTF 2010.Q2 Enhancements
6538821 add Base Memory Management to ibtl and hermon
6893126 Add OFED ib_get_dma_mr() equivalent memory registration interface to IBTF
6937574 mo

PSARC/2010/234 IBTF 2010.Q2 Enhancements
6538821 add Base Memory Management to ibtl and hermon
6893126 Add OFED ib_get_dma_mr() equivalent memory registration interface to IBTF
6937574 move FMANOTE messages to msgbuf or ibtf buf only
6954821 Expose IB interrupt handles and device info for perf optimization
6955695 IBTF V4 interfaces

show more ...


# 9e39c5ba 30-Apr-2009 Bill Taylor

6808773 code for Mellanox devices (hermon, tavor, udapl, fwflash) can become open source