History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/i40e/i40e_gld.c (Results 1 – 14 of 14)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 6158afa4 28-Mar-2022 Dan McDonald

14597 i40e debug code prints MAC addresses oddly
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingo

14597 i40e debug code prints MAC addresses oddly
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# df36e06d 18-Jan-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13334 Recognize X710 10GBaseT*L Family
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@oxide.computer>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>


# 11a00484 15-Sep-2020 Paul Winder

13165 FEC enabled port connected to i40e may not come online
13166 Support en_fec_cap and adv_fec_cap link properties in i40e
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by:

13165 FEC enabled port connected to i40e may not come online
13166 Support en_fec_cap and adv_fec_cap link properties in i40e
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@zinascii.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# aa2a44af 09-Jul-2020 Paul Winder

12957 Some ipadm and dladm commands are slow on i40e
12958 i40e allocates large amounts of DMA
12972 Remove reference to deprecated ddi_power from i40e
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garre

12957 Some ipadm and dladm commands are slow on i40e
12958 i40e allocates large amounts of DMA
12972 Remove reference to deprecated ddi_power from i40e
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Randy Fishel <randyf@sibernet.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 88628b1b 29-Jun-2020 Ryan Zezeski

12913 i40e want configurable num_rx_groups
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winder.uk.net>
Reviewed by: Randy Fishel <randyf@sibernet.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

12913 i40e want configurable num_rx_groups
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winder.uk.net>
Reviewed by: Randy Fishel <randyf@sibernet.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 85f496fa 04-Apr-2020 Robert Mustacchi

12520 Enable IPv6 tso in igb, ixgbe, and i40e
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 09aee612 10-Apr-2018 Ryan Zezeski

11356 Want Fortville TSO support
11357 want i40e multi-group support
11358 i40e_alloc_ring_mem() unwinds when it shouldn't
11359 Rework i40e transmit descriptor logic
Portions contrib

11356 Want Fortville TSO support
11357 want i40e multi-group support
11358 i40e_alloc_ring_mem() unwinds when it shouldn't
11359 Rework i40e transmit descriptor logic
Portions contributed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Randy Fishel <randyf@sibernet.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 286d309c 06-Feb-2018 Robert Mustacchi

9805 i40e should read SFP data when firmware supports it
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dale Ghent

9805 i40e should read SFP data when firmware supports it
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <dale.ghent@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# c1e9c696 29-Nov-2017 Robert Mustacchi

8871 Want means of toggling data link LEDs
8872 e1000g MAC_CAPAB_LED support
8873 i40e MAC_CAPAB_LED support
8874 igb MAC_CAPAB_LED support
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>

8871 Want means of toggling data link LEDs
8872 e1000g MAC_CAPAB_LED support
8873 i40e MAC_CAPAB_LED support
8874 igb MAC_CAPAB_LED support
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 45d3dd98 21-Sep-2017 Robert Mustacchi

8699 Want NIC transceiver visibility
8700 ixgbe MAC_CAPAB_TRANSCEIVER support
8701 i40e MAC_CAPAB_TRANSCEIVER support
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed

8699 Want NIC transceiver visibility
8700 ixgbe MAC_CAPAB_TRANSCEIVER support
8701 i40e MAC_CAPAB_TRANSCEIVER support
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan.zeseski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 338749cb 17-Mar-2017 Robert Mustacchi

8318 i40e polling panics on debug after 7865
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont

8318 i40e polling panics on debug after 7865
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@elemental.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 3d75a287 08-Jan-2017 Robert Mustacchi

7790 Want support for XXV710
7791 GLDv3 plumbing for 25GbE and 50GbE
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Revi

7790 Want support for XXV710
7791 GLDv3 plumbing for 25GbE and 50GbE
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 396505af 20-Feb-2017 Paul Winder

7865 Allow i40e to use multiple rings
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@omniti.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>


# 9d26e4fc 14-Jun-2016 Robert Mustacchi

5115 Want Intel 40GbE NIC driver for illumos
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe

5115 Want Intel 40GbE NIC driver for illumos
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...