History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/fibre-channel/ulp/fcip.c (Results 1 – 6 of 6)
Revision Date Author Comments
# fc8ae2ec 20-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome

10573 define TASKQID_INVALID as (taskq_id)0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.

10573 define TASKQID_INVALID as (taskq_id)0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 5e1743f0 15-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome

9903 qinfo: add typed members
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
A

9903 qinfo: add typed members
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# b664061f 16-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome

9900 fcip: debug statement is mixed up
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# af9e810c 05-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

8461 fcip: 'tok_buf_size' may be used uninitialized in this function
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by:

8461 fcip: 'tok_buf_size' may be used uninitialized in this function
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 48bbca81 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# fcf3ce44 14-Oct-2008 John Forte

6745433 Merge NWS consolidation into OS/Net consolidation