History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/fibre-channel/ulp/ (Results 1 – 25 of 31)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
c5c251eb27-Apr-2019 Toomas Soome

10869 fcp: comparison between pointer and integer
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

483e494a20-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10752 fcsm: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent

10752 fcsm: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

fc8ae2ec20-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome

10573 define TASKQID_INVALID as (taskq_id)0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.

10573 define TASKQID_INVALID as (taskq_id)0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

5e1743f015-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome

9903 qinfo: add typed members
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
A

9903 qinfo: add typed members
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

b664061f16-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome

9900 fcip: debug statement is mixed up
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

af9e810c05-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

8461 fcip: 'tok_buf_size' may be used uninitialized in this function
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by:

8461 fcip: 'tok_buf_size' may be used uninitialized in this function
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

192a5ca911-Jun-2017 Yuri Pankov

8371 remove warlock files in usr/src/uts
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

48bbca8117-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

98ea43c527-Oct-2016 Yuri Pankov

7518 fcsm module's debug level default should be 0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

cfc3b49f26-Jul-2016 Yuri Pankov

7220 devfs_clean() callers shouldn't rely on its return value
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

bcd6185e14-Jul-2010 Milos Muzik

6716650 time_t type is used for a variable end_time which stores clock ticks

788199ae15-Jan-2010 Jiri Svoboda

6565632 Panic in mdi_pi_get_client while running "luxadm display"

c1374a1323-Dec-2009 Surya Prakki

6912153 some components of ON are not ss12u1 lint clean

8acaf34514-Dec-2009 Reed

6897382 cfgadm -c unconfigure iou#0-pci#0 always returns busy with mpxio even when FC storage is not in use

e786036423-Nov-2009 Kevin Yu

6897748 fcp driver should limit buffer size instead of returning an error in fcp_setup_scsi_ioctl

d3d5073713-Nov-2009 Rafael Vanoni

PSARC/2009/396 Tickless Kernel Architecture / lbolt decoupling
6860030 tickless clock requires a clock() decoupled lbolt / lbolt64
Portions contributed by Chad Mynhier <cmynhier@gmail.com>

e0c8d91823-Sep-2009 Kelly Hu

6879696 panic happens when trying to offline fcoei port with mpxio enabled

5829b1c914-Sep-2009 Jiri Svoboda

6578838 cfgadm, luxadm, mpathadm show incorrect status after path disabled

7ff8366906-Aug-2009 Zhong Wang

PSARC 2008/311 FCoE (Fibre Channel over Ethernet) Initiator
6823827 FCoE initiator for Leadville

40b706cf17-Jul-2009 Milan Jurik

6728751 fc packet to DID 0xfffffa failed state: Fabric Switch Reject

39b934fc20-May-2009 duo liu - Sun Microsystems - Beijing China

6797442 fp_cache_constructor() is copying the dma_attrs from parent - causes fm-capability ereports

1787f50314-Apr-2009 Reed

6771733 Emulex HBA may be retrying the incomplete Exchange within R_A_TOV value(10 seconds)
6790120 SYSTEM PANIC, tape test with cable pulls on target side, I/O to vport device on tape

5797170a03-Apr-2009 duo liu - Sun Microsystems - Beijing China

6487899 Flat space LUN addressing method aka FCP_VOLUME_ADDRESSING should be supported

63251bc713-Mar-2009 Reed

6800316 SYSTEM PANIC - running luxadm stress tests - luxadm alignment error -on both snv 106 and 107

35666b8726-Feb-2009 Chris Horne

PSARC/2009/125 scsi_device property interfaces
6808524 PSARC/2009/125 scsi_device property interfaces

12