History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/fibre-channel/ (Results 1 – 25 of 116)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
d083fed001-Jun-2021 Richard Lowe

13940 with the 32bit intel kernel gone, we should remove obsolete 32-bit only DDI interfaces
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@

13940 with the 32bit intel kernel gone, we should remove obsolete 32-bit only DDI interfaces
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Approved by: Garret D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

a317005706-Feb-2020 Paul Winder

12350 Add support for Emulex LPe31000 and LPe32000 fibre channel chipsets
12351 Remove the 32bit DMA restrictions in the emlxs driver
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <gdamore@racktopsystems.com>

12350 Add support for Emulex LPe31000 and LPe32000 fibre channel chipsets
12351 Remove the 32bit DMA restrictions in the emlxs driver
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <gdamore@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <alee@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

d158018111-Nov-2019 Bryan Cantrill

11927 Log, or optionally panic, on zero-length kmem allocations
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross

11927 Log, or optionally panic, on zero-length kmem allocations
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

c5c251eb27-Apr-2019 Toomas Soome

10869 fcp: comparison between pointer and integer
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

c92b35bb20-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10753 qlc: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

483e494a20-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10752 fcsm: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent

10752 fcsm: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

fbcf87a419-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10713 fp: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

8bb4c5a620-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10751 emlxs: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <

10751 emlxs: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

95369d7b18-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10634 qlge: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

fc8ae2ec20-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome

10573 define TASKQID_INVALID as (taskq_id)0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.

10573 define TASKQID_INVALID as (taskq_id)0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

15c07adc14-Jan-2019 John Levon

10081 smatch indenting fixes for usr/src/uts
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>

10081 smatch indenting fixes for usr/src/uts
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

5e1743f015-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome

9903 qinfo: add typed members
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
A

9903 qinfo: add typed members
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

b664061f16-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome

9900 fcip: debug statement is mixed up
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

0156311c15-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9407 fctl: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Approved by: Hans Rose

9407 fctl: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>

show more ...

d0b12b6610-Mar-2018 Toomas Soome

9214 typo: sytem should be system
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

af9e810c05-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

8461 fcip: 'tok_buf_size' may be used uninitialized in this function
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by:

8461 fcip: 'tok_buf_size' may be used uninitialized in this function
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

6b51116705-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

8460 emlxs: passing argument discards volatile qualifier
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Aur&#233;lien Larcher <aurelien.larcher@gmail.com>
Approved by: Ro

8460 emlxs: passing argument discards volatile qualifier
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Aur&#233;lien Larcher <aurelien.larcher@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

192a5ca911-Jun-2017 Yuri Pankov

8371 remove warlock files in usr/src/uts
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

48bbca8117-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

98ea43c527-Oct-2016 Yuri Pankov

7518 fcsm module's debug level default should be 0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

cfc3b49f26-Jul-2016 Yuri Pankov

7220 devfs_clean() callers shouldn't rely on its return value
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

8f23e9fa14-May-2014 Hans Rosenfeld

4864 update emlxs from source provided by Emulex for 16G FC
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@ri

4864 update emlxs from source provided by Emulex for 16G FC
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

1a5e258f08-Aug-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@j

5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

b6805bf723-Aug-2013 Gordon Ross

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed

4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

7386f43115-May-2011 Richard Lowe

2562 FCoE iniator mistreats its ints
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.or

2562 FCoE iniator mistreats its ints
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

12345