History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/cxgbe/t4nex/t4_mac.c (Results 1 – 8 of 8)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 6feac2e3 06-Dec-2021 Rahul Lakkireddy

14290 cxgbe: need link speed change when autoneg is disabled
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Goodfellow <ryan.goodfellow@oxide.computer>
App

14290 cxgbe: need link speed change when autoneg is disabled
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Goodfellow <ryan.goodfellow@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# d75c6062 13-Jan-2021 Robert Mustacchi

13449 cxgbe IPv6 checksum and LSO support
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@oxide.computer>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winder.uk.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# d77e6e0f 12-May-2020 Paul Winder

12693 Enable Forward Error Correction (FEC) configuration via dladm
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McD

12693 Enable Forward Error Correction (FEC) configuration via dladm
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 7e6ad469 12-Aug-2019 Vishal Kulkarni

11810 Add Chelsio Unified Debug(CUDBG) routines
11811 Add support to cxgbe for T5/T6 parts
11812 Update cxgbe firmware version to 1.24.3.0
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.c

11810 Add Chelsio Unified Debug(CUDBG) routines
11811 Add support to cxgbe for T5/T6 parts
11812 Update cxgbe firmware version to 1.24.3.0
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# d87e4548 03-Jul-2019 Vishal Kulkarni

11377 cxgbe MAC_CAPAB_LED support
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 017c366d 07-Sep-2017 Robert Mustacchi

8867 add MAC_CAPAB_TRANSCEIVER support for cxgbe
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Vishal Kulkarni <vishal@chelsio.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.

8867 add MAC_CAPAB_TRANSCEIVER support for cxgbe
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Vishal Kulkarni <vishal@chelsio.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 3dde7c95 01-Jul-2017 Vishal Kulkarni

8528 Want Chelsio T6 support
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 56b2bdd1 23-May-2013 Gireesh Nagabhushana

3701 Chelsio Terminator 4 NIC driver for illumos
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>