History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/cxgbe/common/ (Results 1 – 12 of 12)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
77ac03cb06-Dec-2021 Rahul Lakkireddy

14291 cxgbe: asserts when requesting more queues than available
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi

14291 cxgbe: asserts when requesting more queues than available
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Ryan Zezeski <ryan@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

6feac2e306-Dec-2021 Rahul Lakkireddy

14290 cxgbe: need link speed change when autoneg is disabled
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Goodfellow <ryan.goodfellow@oxide.computer>
App

14290 cxgbe: need link speed change when autoneg is disabled
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king+illumos@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Goodfellow <ryan.goodfellow@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

89f249c929-Dec-2020 Robert Mustacchi

13407 reduce smatch gags in t4nex
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Re

13407 reduce smatch gags in t4nex
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

592b68f909-Dec-2020 Paul Winder

13433 After cxgbe transceiver is reseated, link does not return to up state
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Igor

13433 After cxgbe transceiver is reseated, link does not return to up state
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

ab2fdd8012-May-2020 Toomas Soome

13409 cxgbe: replace zero sized array by flexible array
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

d77e6e0f12-May-2020 Paul Winder

12693 Enable Forward Error Correction (FEC) configuration via dladm
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McD

12693 Enable Forward Error Correction (FEC) configuration via dladm
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

7e6ad46912-Aug-2019 Vishal Kulkarni

11810 Add Chelsio Unified Debug(CUDBG) routines
11811 Add support to cxgbe for T5/T6 parts
11812 Update cxgbe firmware version to 1.24.3.0
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.c

11810 Add Chelsio Unified Debug(CUDBG) routines
11811 Add support to cxgbe for T5/T6 parts
11812 Update cxgbe firmware version to 1.24.3.0
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

fa56a4b416-Jul-2018 Vishal Kulkarni

9658 Update cxgbe to deal with newer flash modules
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

baa1db2627-Oct-2017 Toomas Soome

8733 cxgbe: variable 'execute' set but not used
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.ki

8733 cxgbe: variable 'execute' set but not used
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

3dde7c9501-Jul-2017 Vishal Kulkarni

8528 Want Chelsio T6 support
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

de48325302-Nov-2016 Vishal Kulkarni

7539 Chelsio Terminator 5 NIC driver for illumos
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

56b2bdd123-May-2013 Gireesh Nagabhushana

3701 Chelsio Terminator 4 NIC driver for illumos
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>