History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/comstar/stmf/ (Results 1 – 25 of 50)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
8ad4662813-May-2020 Toomas Soome

13585 stmf: array subscript is above array bounds
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

61dfa50914-Nov-2019 Rick McNeal

11820 upstream Nexenta iSCSI and COMSTAR fixes
Portions contributed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alex Deiter <alex.deiter@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed

11820 upstream Nexenta iSCSI and COMSTAR fixes
Portions contributed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alex Deiter <alex.deiter@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Bayard G. Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Dmitry Gromada <dmitry.gromada@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: kcrowenex <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Michael Tsymbalyuk <michael.tsymbalyuk@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Steve Ma <steve.ma@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jean McCormack <jean.mccormack@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Max Grossman <max.grossman@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Peng <steve.peng@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: tim Jacobson <tim.jacobson@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

bad5e46818-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10656 stmf: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.

10656 stmf: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

3c9850a627-Apr-2016 Dan McDonald

6938 STMF kstat free is using an improper size for kmem_free().
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov

6938 STMF kstat free is using an improper size for kmem_free().
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>

show more ...

aab83bb824-Feb-2016 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

6659 nvlist_free(NULL) is a no-op
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

9c68c05208-Aug-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

5046 comstar: use the correct type instead of casting all the time
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Eric Diven <eric.diven@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert M

5046 comstar: use the correct type instead of casting all the time
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Eric Diven <eric.diven@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

1a5e258f08-Aug-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@j

5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

57ff5e7e08-Jul-2013 Jeff Biseda

3866 panic in idm module
3867 stmfCreateLu failed: GUID_IN_USE
3868 iscsi target not accepting any new connections
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by:

3866 panic in idm module
3867 stmfCreateLu failed: GUID_IN_USE
3868 iscsi target not accepting any new connections
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jeremy Jones <jeremy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Diven <eric.diven@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: T Nguyen <truongqnguien@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

09409df008-Jul-2013 Jeff Biseda

3862 stmf + kstat = kernel panic
3863 stmf_itl_task_start() must check for ilu->ilu_kstat_io is non-null
3864 memory leak in the iSCSI code
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>

3862 stmf + kstat = kernel panic
3863 stmf_itl_task_start() must check for ilu->ilu_kstat_io is non-null
3864 memory leak in the iSCSI code
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jeremy Jones <jeremy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

a49dc89323-May-2013 Saso Kiselkov

3621 ZFS LU stuck in the offlining state
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jeff Biseda <jeff.biseda@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexent

3621 ZFS LU stuck in the offlining state
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jeff Biseda <jeff.biseda@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>

show more ...

042f029e13-Feb-2012 Alexander Stetsenko

2083 stmf: worker manager doesn't scale workers anymore
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Milan Jurik <milan.jurik@xylab.cz>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garret

2083 stmf: worker manager doesn't scale workers anymore
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Milan Jurik <milan.jurik@xylab.cz>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

6ac72a9c18-Feb-2011 Alexander Stetsenko

434 kernel crash dump on comstar iscsit
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: trisk@nexenta.com
Reviewed by: danmcd@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com

716c180501-Jul-2010 Nattuvetty Bhavyan

6817374 stmf_scsi_session:ss_rport_id is insufficient for some SCSI transports

4b31676f24-Jun-2010 srivijitha dugganapalli

6946583 Add libstmf interfaces to set/get default stmf properties - PSARC/2010/215

40c3e8ff16-Jun-2010 John Forte

6912676 STMF should attempt to catch port provider data transfer double completions
6958379 auditing for SCSI tasks in stmf

4558d12207-Jun-2010 Viswanathan Kannappan

6777077 COMSTAR drivers unnecessary NUL-terminate strings
6777085 COMSTAR Makefiles can take advantage of being ON citizens
Contributed by Sergio Gutierriez <saguti@gmail.com>

fdff214914-May-2010 John Forte

6948321 stmf panic dump shows (itask->itask_ncmds > ITASK_MAX_NCMDS)

91159e9008-May-2010 John Forte

6944367 stmf ALUA should support discovery commands on standby path

3fb517f705-May-2010 James Moore

6909809 COMSTAR should avoid extra data copy to zvol-based backing store
6931076 COMSTAR qlt driver should be able to dynamically map passed-in buffers
6933737 When QLT is loaded, fcinfo repo

6909809 COMSTAR should avoid extra data copy to zvol-based backing store
6931076 COMSTAR qlt driver should be able to dynamically map passed-in buffers
6933737 When QLT is loaded, fcinfo reports supported speeds returns 1g for the 8Gb HBA's
6912734 qlt: qlt emits spurious warnings during init on debug kernels

show more ...

a8e2ef8f19-Apr-2010 tim szeto

6940915 deadlock: cycle in blocking chain via stmf_itl_kstat_lookup

780c822c23-Mar-2010 tim szeto

6904476 panic in stmf_remove_lu_from_session()

427fcaf826-Feb-2010 tim szeto

6889694 COMSTAR kstat to track IO statistics at the ITL
6911268 COMSTAR STMF kstat fails to account for immediate write data
6917362 Stmf rw_lock is misplaced in stmf_register_itl_handle

07377e5e26-Feb-2010 John Forte

6928221 max-toro mixed io's: head panic during lun creation

e3d4a24522-Feb-2010 tim szeto

6921030 FC - Panic Message: assertion failed: iss->iss_flags & ISS_RESET_ACTIVE, file ...

4f48635819-Feb-2010 Nattuvetty Bhavyan

6859995 stmfadm does not return error messages if an online operation fails
6919371 Need error code for failed target port online/offline when target is busy

12