History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/comstar/ (Results 1 – 25 of 189)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
ca78325701-Feb-2022 Dan McDonald

5513 KM_NORMALPRI should be documented in kmem_alloc(9f) and kmem_cache_create(9f) man pages
14465 Present KM_NOSLEEP_LAZY as documented interface
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>

5513 KM_NORMALPRI should be documented in kmem_alloc(9f) and kmem_cache_create(9f) man pages
14465 Present KM_NOSLEEP_LAZY as documented interface
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

1b863af925-Dec-2021 Toomas Soome

14393 stmf_sbd: build errors with gcc 11
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

d464f34513-May-2020 Toomas Soome

13587 stmf_sbd: array subscript 8 is above array bounds
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

8ad4662813-May-2020 Toomas Soome

13585 stmf: array subscript is above array bounds
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

fba27d8723-Apr-2020 Toomas Soome

12592 stmf_sbd: panic in _init on sparc
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.co

12592 stmf_sbd: panic in _init on sparc
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@fastmail.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

show more ...

a317005706-Feb-2020 Paul Winder

12350 Add support for Emulex LPe31000 and LPe32000 fibre channel chipsets
12351 Remove the 32bit DMA restrictions in the emlxs driver
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <gdamore@racktopsystems.com>

12350 Add support for Emulex LPe31000 and LPe32000 fibre channel chipsets
12351 Remove the 32bit DMA restrictions in the emlxs driver
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <gdamore@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <alee@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

ec38b3f527-Nov-2019 Jerry Jelinek

12036 iscsi: zpool create pool fails to create label
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>

12036 iscsi: zpool create pool fails to create label
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

61dfa50914-Nov-2019 Rick McNeal

11820 upstream Nexenta iSCSI and COMSTAR fixes
Portions contributed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alex Deiter <alex.deiter@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed

11820 upstream Nexenta iSCSI and COMSTAR fixes
Portions contributed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alex Deiter <alex.deiter@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Bayard G. Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Dmitry Gromada <dmitry.gromada@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: kcrowenex <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Michael Tsymbalyuk <michael.tsymbalyuk@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Steve Ma <steve.ma@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <christopher.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jean McCormack <jean.mccormack@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Max Grossman <max.grossman@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Peng <steve.peng@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: tim Jacobson <tim.jacobson@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

eb63303525-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi

8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions c

8727 Native data and metadata encryption for zfs
Portions contributed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Paul Zuchowski <pzuchowski@datto.com>
Portions contributed by: Tim Chase <tim@chase2k.com>
Portions contributed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: ab-oe <arkadiusz.bubala@open-e.com>
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: loli10K <ezomori.nozomu@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Igor K <igor@dilos.org>
Portions contributed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Jason Cohen <jwittlincohen@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
Reviewed by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>
Reviewed by: Paul Dagnelie <pcd@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: RageLtMan <rageltman@sempervictus>
Reviewed by: Matthew Thode <prometheanfire@gentoo.org>
Reviewed by: Giuseppe Di Natale <dinatale2@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kash Pande <kash@tripleback.net>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <apinchuk@datto.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: David Quigley <david.quigley@intel.com>
Reviewed by: Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

679c9dea15-Apr-2019 John Levon

10805 Fix for 10687 can be improved
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

ae367b8418-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10661 qlt: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

571d0d1903-Apr-2019 John Levon

10689 srpt_cm_conn_closed_hdlr() needs a smatch fix
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

fd826efa03-Apr-2019 John Levon

10686 Debug macros causes smatch issues
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

e59325b719-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10663 stmf_sbd: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

1f99504a18-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10662 iscsit: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

bad5e46818-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10656 stmf: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.

10656 stmf: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

fc8ae2ec20-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome

10573 define TASKQID_INVALID as (taskq_id)0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.

10573 define TASKQID_INVALID as (taskq_id)0
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

7931524702-Jul-2018 Matthew Ahrens

9689 zfs range lock code should not be zpl-specific
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim.dimitro@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by

9689 zfs range lock code should not be zpl-specific
Reviewed by: Serapheim Dimitropoulos <serapheim.dimitro@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

047c81d317-Sep-2018 Saso Kiselkov

1700 Add SCSI UNMAP support
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approv

1700 Add SCSI UNMAP support
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

8dfe554713-Jun-2017 Richard Yao

9539 Make zvol operations use _by_dnode routines
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcne

9539 Make zvol operations use _by_dnode routines
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

2727bb0517-Oct-2017 Tim Kordas

8742 potential iscsi panic
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approv

8742 potential iscsi panic
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Approved by: Albert Lee <trisk@forkgnu.org>

show more ...

0b905b4907-Jul-2017 Yuri Pankov

5980 in-kernel inet_ntop should format IPv4 addresses like userland one
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Vitaliy Gus

5980 in-kernel inet_ntop should format IPv4 addresses like userland one
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Vitaliy Gusev <gusev.vitaliy@icloud.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

00bdf9af16-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome

8394 fcoet: array subscript is above array bounds
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joye

8394 fcoet: array subscript is above array bounds
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

3c9850a627-Apr-2016 Dan McDonald

6938 STMF kstat free is using an improper size for kmem_free().
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov

6938 STMF kstat free is using an improper size for kmem_free().
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>

show more ...

a481fa4801-Apr-2016 Rick McNeal

6740 ISCSI_OP_SCSI_RSP needs support
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

12345678