History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/chxge/pe.c (Results 1 – 4 of 4)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 4e2c3273 11-Apr-2020 Toomas Soome

12543 chxge: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <registration@blackdot.be

12543 chxge: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <pmooney@pfmooney.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <registration@blackdot.be>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 11abda1e 18-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10384 chxge: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com

10384 chxge: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 1a5e258f 08-Aug-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@j

5045 use atomic_{inc,dec}_* instead of atomic_add_*
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# d39a76e7 16-Mar-2007 xw161283

6393418 chxge need to be moved back to usr/src with right CDDL headers to open source.

--HG--
rename : usr/src/pkgdefs/SUNWchxge/depend => deleted_files/usr/src/pkgdefs/SUNWchxge/depend