History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/bnxe/577xx/hsi/ (Results 1 – 4 of 4)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
ca19b85721-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome

11721 bnxe: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Must

11721 bnxe: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <gdamore@racktopsystems.com>

show more ...

15c07adc14-Jan-2019 John Levon

10081 smatch indenting fixes for usr/src/uts
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>

10081 smatch indenting fixes for usr/src/uts
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

cabd62a216-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome

8393 bnxe: left shift of negative value and bad macro
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlow

8393 bnxe: left shift of negative value and bad macro
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

d14abf1506-Jun-2014 Robert Mustacchi

5019 want open source bnxe
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>