History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/io/bnxe/577xx/drivers/common/lm/ (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
dd980e6325-Dec-2021 Toomas Soome

14392 bnxe: build errors with gcc 11
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

4e9ec61021-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome

10016 bnxe: macro expands to multiple statements
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

6680ee9915-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9415 bnxe: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

48bbca8117-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

d14abf1506-Jun-2014 Robert Mustacchi

5019 want open source bnxe
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>