History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/inet/ip/ip.c (Results 1 – 25 of 214)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 221e47fb 18-Sep-2020 Andy Fiddaman

13175 Add support for IP_RECVTOS
13182 CMSG_ macros should have man pages
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: R

13175 Add support for IP_RECVTOS
13182 CMSG_ macros should have man pages
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# ab82c29b 28-Dec-2019 Toomas Soome

12173 ip: variable may be used uninitialized in this function
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>


# 45a4b79d 01-Aug-2017 Sebastien Roy

11553 Want pluggable TCP congestion control algorithms
Portions contributed by: Cody Peter Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert

11553 Want pluggable TCP congestion control algorithms
Portions contributed by: Cody Peter Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <robert.mustacchi@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 44bf619d 15-Aug-2019 John Levon

10703 smatch unreachable code checking needs reworking
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyen

10703 smatch unreachable code checking needs reworking
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# a2f04351 29-May-2015 Sebastien Roy

11547 Want connstat(1M) command to display per-connection TCP statistics
Portions contributed by: Cody Peter Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Ahmed G <ahmedg@delphix.com

11547 Want connstat(1M) command to display per-connection TCP statistics
Portions contributed by: Cody Peter Mello <cody.mello@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Ahmed G <ahmedg@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 42c5ef03 22-Feb-2019 Dan McDonald

10472 Limit number of multicast NCEs
Reviewed by: Cody Peter Mello <melloc@writev.io>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Rev

10472 Limit number of multicast NCEs
Reviewed by: Cody Peter Mello <melloc@writev.io>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

show more ...


# 63d2ef3c 18-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

10375 uts: NULL pointer issues in ip module
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Rob Johnston <rob.johnston@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>


# 10ef8623 18-Dec-2018 John Levon

10096 kstat update routines shouldn't check for NULL kstat
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 8a06b3d6 15-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome

10155 ip: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@

10155 ip: cast between incompatible function types
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>

show more ...


# 5e1743f0 15-Oct-2018 Toomas Soome

9903 qinfo: add typed members
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
A

9903 qinfo: add typed members
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# a9f62b1a 27-Mar-2018 Toomas Soome

9364 genunix: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus

9364 genunix: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# da61ddb0 18-Dec-2017 Dan McDonald

8653 Use after free in UDP socket close.
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.net>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.

8653 Use after free in UDP socket close.
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.net>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 48bbca81 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 7199b8e7 01-Feb-2017 Dan McDonald

7819 IPv6 Packet and MTU bug
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# f5db8fb0 23-Mar-2015 Robert Mustacchi

5893 igmp timout logic induces panic
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 59b0aa36 10-Nov-2014 Sachidananda Urs

4674 No need to undefine rptr in ip.c
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.s

4674 No need to undefine rptr in ip.c
Reviewed by: Keith Wesolowski <keith.wesolowski@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 19449258 29-Apr-2014 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

4823 don't open-code NSEC2MSEC and MSEC2NSEC
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@r

4823 don't open-code NSEC2MSEC and MSEC2NSEC
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <richard.elling@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 843ea709 19-Jan-2014 Dan McDonald

4510 Lose SIOC*IPSECONFIG ioctl definitions
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsi

4510 Lose SIOC*IPSECONFIG ioctl definitions
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Saso Kiselkov <skiselkov.ml@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 9d34658d 26-Sep-2012 Robert Mustacchi

3200 panic from ill_taskq_dispatch
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>


# 5a74db2d 22-Apr-2011 Bryan Cantrill

915 ill_taskq_dispatch() race condition
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@opensolaris.org>

915 ill_taskq_dispatch() race condition
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@opensolaris.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 6a634c9d 19-Aug-2010 Richard Lowe

merge with onnv_147
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# 1eee170a 16-Aug-2010 Erik Nordmark

PSARC/2010/325 Different MTU for unicast and multicast
6836162 Interface to report different multicast and unicast MTUs from network stack


# a6911619 12-Aug-2010 Darren Reed

PSARC/2010/159 SIOCGIFHWADDR for PF_INET and PF_INET6
6948284 setsockopt on PF_PACKET socket fails for PACKET_MR_PROMISC option
6948282 missing definitions in the packet.h header file
472

PSARC/2010/159 SIOCGIFHWADDR for PF_INET and PF_INET6
6948284 setsockopt on PF_PACKET socket fails for PACKET_MR_PROMISC option
6948282 missing definitions in the packet.h header file
4720634 programmatic access to mac address for non-root applications

show more ...


# e8315de7 11-Aug-2010 Kacheong Poon

6975642 Dell Dimension 8250 systems randomly panic when fast rebooted in snv_146


# fff7ec1d 02-Aug-2010 Sowmini Varadhan

6966758 ire generation numbers changes on shared IP zone boot throws off uperf numbers
6972874 zone shutdown can fail when resetting link protection on datalinks created inside a NGZ


123456789