History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/smbsrv/smb_cmn_oplock.c (Results 1 – 2 of 2)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 1f0845f1 14-Jul-2020 Gordon Ross

13515 panic with bad mutex in smb_ofile_hold_olbrk
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <mbarden@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <elayton@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rmcnea

13515 panic with bad mutex in smb_ofile_hold_olbrk
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <mbarden@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <elayton@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rmcneal@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Paul Winder <paul@winder.uk.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 94047d49 21-Jul-2017 Gordon Ross

11016 SMB2 oplock leases
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>

11016 SMB2 oplock leases
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...