History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/nfs/nfs4_srv.c (Results 1 – 25 of 70)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 214d537c 01-Aug-2021 Vitaliy Gusev

13990 nfssrv: get rid of one crget for nfsv4
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <elayton@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Ap

13990 nfssrv: get rid of one crget for nfsv4
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <elayton@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...


# 0dfe541e 06-Mar-2018 Evan Layton

11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contribut

11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike@mikezeller.net>
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Vitaliy Gusev <gusev.vitaliy@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 54fce4e9 23-Oct-2018 Vitaliy Gusev

9917 cleanup stale function set_rdattr_params() in nfs4_srv.c
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marc

9917 cleanup stale function set_rdattr_params() in nfs4_srv.c
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 48bbca81 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 77e6f23f 16-Jan-2017 Vitaliy Gusev

7693 pynfs: OPEN4 st_open.testCreatExclusiveFile FAILURE
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <ma

7693 pynfs: OPEN4 st_open.testCreatExclusiveFile FAILURE
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# f7877f5d 13-Sep-2016 Dan McDonald

backout: 6090 IOPS, bandwidth, and latency kstats for NFS server
(Performance issues discovered)
This reverts commit 22146ea93e24c7deb02c49c33b2ab98605ce78b4.


# 3a36268e 13-Jan-2016 Marcel Telka

6554 Deadlock between rfs4_do_lock() and rfs4_op_read()
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gor

6554 Deadlock between rfs4_do_lock() and rfs4_op_read()
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 55a4551d 29-Sep-2015 Marcel Telka

6225 NFSv4: setlock() can spin forever
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@d

6225 NFSv4: setlock() can spin forever
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Arne Jansen <arne@die-jansens.de>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 22146ea9 02-Sep-2015 Marcel Telka

6090 IOPS, bandwidth, and latency kstats for NFS server
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Approved b

6090 IOPS, bandwidth, and latency kstats for NFS server
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# bbe876c0 02-Apr-2015 Marcel Telka

5761 nfs4_prot.x should be updated for RFC 7531
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <Gordon.W.Ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# 6e062f4a 26-Jan-2015 Marcel Telka

5563 Some traverse() callers do strange things
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Must

5563 Some traverse() callers do strange things
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 5cb0d679 02-Jul-2014 Marcel Telka

4943 NFS server: Generic uid and gid remapping for AUTH_SYS
Reviewed by: Jan Kryl <jan.kryl@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garret

4943 NFS server: Generic uid and gid remapping for AUTH_SYS
Reviewed by: Jan Kryl <jan.kryl@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 7c9adcc5 20-Nov-2013 Marcel Telka

4342 NULL pointer dereference in rfs4_op_setclientid()
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi

4342 NULL pointer dereference in rfs4_op_setclientid()
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# e36d7b11 21-May-2013 Sebastien Roy

3630 NFS server should not allocate oversized buffers
Reviewed by: Jeff Biseda <jeff.biseda@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <Eric.Schrock@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gor

3630 NFS server should not allocate oversized buffers
Reviewed by: Jeff Biseda <jeff.biseda@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <Eric.Schrock@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>

show more ...


# 11bb729e 19-Feb-2013 Marcel Telka

1927 nfs4 stale clientid loop (OI server, Linux client)
Reviewed by: Carlos Cardenas <cardenas12@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richl

1927 nfs4 stale clientid loop (OI server, Linux client)
Reviewed by: Carlos Cardenas <cardenas12@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 8cd69bcf 26-Sep-2012 Richard Lowe

backout 3157: needs more work


# 049d03d9 04-Sep-2012 Vitaliy Gusev

3162 nfs: some unusable code in nfs4_srv.c
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 447cd349 06-Sep-2012 Daniil Lunev

3160 nfs: OPEN_CONFIRM with non-regular file returns wrong error
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 21feb70a 06-Sep-2012 Daniil Lunev

3161 nfs: OPEN_DOWNGRADE with non-regular file returns wrong error
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 945b8d40 05-Sep-2012 Daniil Lunev

3158 nfs: Server should return NFS4_OK with zero length COMPOUND request
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# e4359d72 30-Aug-2012 Daniil Lunev

3159 nfs: Server returns wrong access_mode with some ACCESS requests
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 188ac20f 15-Sep-2012 Daniil Lunev

3157 nfs: wrong utf8-encoded string should be cause of error
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 15721462 30-Aug-2012 Daniil Lunev

3156 nfs: '.', '..', and filename with '/' return wrong error code
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>


# 6a634c9d 19-Aug-2010 Richard Lowe

merge with onnv_147
Reviewed by: garrett@nexenta.com
Approved by: garrett@nexenta.com


# 35bbd688 03-Aug-2010 Karen Rochford

6972525 NFS RDMA doesn't always handle iovec structures correctly


123