History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/uts/common/fs/nfs/nfs4_dispatch.c (Results 1 – 14 of 14)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 0dfe541e 06-Mar-2018 Evan Layton

11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contribut

11083 support NFS server in zone
Portions contributed by: Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Stepan Zastupov <stepan.zastupov@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Mike Zeller <mike@mikezeller.net>
Portions contributed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Portions contributed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Vitaliy Gusev <gusev.vitaliy@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rob Gittins <rob.gittins@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jbk@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# f7877f5d 13-Sep-2016 Dan McDonald

backout: 6090 IOPS, bandwidth, and latency kstats for NFS server
(Performance issues discovered)
This reverts commit 22146ea93e24c7deb02c49c33b2ab98605ce78b4.


# 22146ea9 02-Sep-2015 Marcel Telka

6090 IOPS, bandwidth, and latency kstats for NFS server
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Approved b

6090 IOPS, bandwidth, and latency kstats for NFS server
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Elling <Richard.Elling@RichardElling.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 67e4138c 18-Feb-2009 Dai Ngo

6760087 Latest onnv bits of NFSv4 client is not compatible with S10 NFS Servers


# 2e9d26a4 03-Jun-2008 rmesta

6700655 NFSv4.0 server silently drops reply on sec_svc_getcred() failure
6700816 sec_svc_getcred() interop issues when Linux client sets uid/gid to -2


# 71c6e709 18-Mar-2008 rmesta

6674502 NFSv4 server should reply w/error when XDR res encoding fails


# b4467216 05-Mar-2008 pf199842

6668354 rfs4_find_dr() should avoid freeing DRC entry too early


# f3b585ce 07-Dec-2007 samf

PSARC/2007/663 DTrace NFS v4 Provider
6635086 DTrace NFS v4 Provider


# 7d12f3bc 12-Jul-2007 maheshvs

6541799 nfsv4 server should be open-minded about future minorversions


# 48a34407 28-Sep-2006 rmesta

6416641 NFS server not responding/server ok messages fillup syslog


# 3f720b33 14-Jan-2006 jasmith

6365221 Updated P2 kernel/nfsv4 fssnap causes nfs server to panic


# 7c46fb7f 01-Nov-2005 ek110237

6337437 .zfs doesn't work over NFS


# 6cb01462 25-Jun-2005 rg137905

6257280 assertion triggered in nfs/rpc code (fix non-debug build)


# d9ad96c1 25-Jun-2005 rg137905

6257280 assertion triggered in nfs/rpc code