History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/tools/quick/make-smbsrv (Results 1 – 13 of 13)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 6f1fa39e 22-Jul-2020 Gordon Ross

13853 Some SMB commands missing CTF support
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <elayton@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <jmcintosh@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <mbarden@tintri.com>

13853 Some SMB commands missing CTF support
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <elayton@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <jmcintosh@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <mbarden@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# 8d94f651 07-Sep-2017 Gordon Ross

11031 SMB3 persistent handles
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.c

11031 SMB3 persistent handles
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Roman Strashkin <roman.strashkin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 93bc28db 28-Nov-2013 Gordon Ross

1841 SMB dtrace provider is incomplete
11180 SMB2 IOCTL FSCTL_LMR_REQUEST_RESILIENCY Returns Incorrect Response
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Review

1841 SMB dtrace provider is incomplete
11180 SMB2 IOCTL FSCTL_LMR_REQUEST_RESILIENCY Returns Incorrect Response
Portions contributed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# e0687fa3 16-Jun-2018 Gordon Ross

10983 add mdb walker for smbd share cache
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett

10983 add mdb walker for smbd share cache
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Joyce McIntosh <joyce.mcintosh@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...


# 54026d5a 22-Apr-2016 Gordon Ross

10903 Enable compile warnings re. parentheses in smbsrv
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sip

10903 Enable compile warnings re. parentheses in smbsrv
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jean McCormack <jean.mccormack@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

show more ...


# d1855c81 18-Aug-2018 Gordon Ross

9769 SMB domain logon fails with I18N user name
9774 libmlrpc changes in 1575 missed some things
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.

9769 SMB domain logon fails with I18N user name
9774 libmlrpc changes in 1575 missed some things
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 3299f39f 05-Jan-2013 Gordon Ross

1575 untangle libmlrpc from SMB server
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>

1575 untangle libmlrpc from SMB server
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# b9538c21 23-Feb-2018 Gordon Ross

9197 tools/quick scripts broken after 8685
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>

9197 tools/quick scripts broken after 8685
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# b3700b07 05-Jun-2014 Gordon Ross

6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contribute

6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# ed81dd52 05-Feb-2014 Alek Pinchuk

6351 Update smbsrv dtrace scripts and install them
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>


# 12b65585 21-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross

1122 smbsrv should use SPNEGO (inbound authentication)
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portio

1122 smbsrv should use SPNEGO (inbound authentication)
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Fields <dan.fields@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# b819cea2 17-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross

5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewe

5917 User-mode SMB server
Authored by: Thomas Keiser <thomas.keiser@nexenta.com>
Authored by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@omniti.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...


# 10b444a8 12-Jun-2013 Gordon Ross

5321 Convenience scripts to build/clean smbsrv, idmap, zfs
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Ilya Usvyatsky <ilya.usvyatsky@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin

5321 Convenience scripts to build/clean smbsrv, idmap, zfs
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Ilya Usvyatsky <ilya.usvyatsky@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...