History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/zfs-tests/tests/functional/acl/nontrivial/ (Results 1 – 9 of 9)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
a01b7f5429-Jan-2018 John Wren Kennedy

9004 Some ZFS tests used files removed with 32 bit kernel
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@

9004 Some ZFS tests used files removed with 32 bit kernel
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

ad42deea21-Dec-2016 John Wren Kennedy

7512 Simplify the Makefiles in zfstest
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

ac89d1e817-Nov-2016 John Kennedy

7535 need test for resumed send of top most filesystem
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <

7535 need test for resumed send of top most filesystem
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

1d32ba6611-Nov-2016 John Wren Kennedy

7290 ZFS test suite needs to control what utilities it can run
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald

7290 ZFS test suite needs to control what utilities it can run
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

232f5a2e19-Apr-2016 Yuri Pankov

6875 fix zfs-tests ACL cases
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

01ff411918-Mar-2016 Yuri Pankov

6754 zfs-tests: get_substr() function is redundant
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>

fa517adb04-Jun-2015 Yuri Pankov

5966 zfs-tests/tests/functional/acl/nontrivial/zfs_acl_chmod_rwx_002_pos incorrectly uses typeset builtin
5967 Invalid multiline string in zfs-tests/tests/functional/cli_root/zpool_create/zpool_c

5966 zfs-tests/tests/functional/acl/nontrivial/zfs_acl_chmod_rwx_002_pos incorrectly uses typeset builtin
5967 Invalid multiline string in zfs-tests/tests/functional/cli_root/zpool_create/zpool_create_features_004_neg
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>

show more ...

7b1753e611-Jan-2013 John Wren Kennedy

3444 README for usr/src/test
3445 ZFS tests for restricted aclmode
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <csiden@delphix.com>
Approved by: R

3444 README for usr/src/test
3445 ZFS tests for restricted aclmode
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <csiden@delphix.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

d583b39b06-Dec-2012 John Wren Kennedy

3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
3312 Add a testrunner package for OS unit tests
3313 Add a testrunner package to convert ZFS tests from STF
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens

3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
3312 Add a testrunner package for OS unit tests
3313 Add a testrunner package to convert ZFS tests from STF
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Guyette <will.guyette@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Henrik Mattson <henrik.mattson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sonu Pillai <sonu.pillai@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...