History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/zfs-tests/tests/functional/acl/cifs/ (Results 1 – 5 of 5)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
2889ec4123-Mar-2017 Gordon Ross

8311 ZFS_READONLY is a little too strict
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjs

8311 ZFS_READONLY is a little too strict
Reviewed by: Sanjay Nadkarni <sanjay.nadkarni@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>

show more ...

ad42deea21-Dec-2016 John Wren Kennedy

7512 Simplify the Makefiles in zfstest
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

1d32ba6611-Nov-2016 John Wren Kennedy

7290 ZFS test suite needs to control what utilities it can run
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald

7290 ZFS test suite needs to control what utilities it can run
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

327848f925-Jan-2016 Yuri Pankov

6578 cifs_attr_002_pos fails to cleanup after itself
Reviewed by: John Kennedy <john.kennedy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

d583b39b06-Dec-2012 John Wren Kennedy

3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
3312 Add a testrunner package for OS unit tests
3313 Add a testrunner package to convert ZFS tests from STF
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens

3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
3312 Add a testrunner package for OS unit tests
3313 Add a testrunner package to convert ZFS tests from STF
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Guyette <will.guyette@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Henrik Mattson <henrik.mattson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sonu Pillai <sonu.pillai@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...