History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/zfs-tests/tests/functional/acl/acl_common.kshlib (Results 1 – 4 of 4)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 2816c4ac 31-Jan-2018 John Wren Kennedy

8965 zfs_acl_ls_001_pos fails due to no longer supported grep regex
Reviewed by: Akash Ayare <aayare@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Yur

8965 zfs_acl_ls_001_pos fails due to no longer supported grep regex
Reviewed by: Akash Ayare <aayare@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Pavel Zakharov <pavel.zakharov@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@icloud.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...


# d2d52add 19-Dec-2017 Alexander Pyhalov

8858 /usr/bin/grep doesn't support -E option
4580 /usr/bin/grep can't handle multibyte characters
8929 8868 tests are not delivered with system/test/utiltest
8860 Example in grep(1) is in

8858 /usr/bin/grep doesn't support -E option
4580 /usr/bin/grep can't handle multibyte characters
8929 8868 tests are not delivered with system/test/utiltest
8860 Example in grep(1) is incorrect
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...


# 1d32ba66 11-Nov-2016 John Wren Kennedy

7290 ZFS test suite needs to control what utilities it can run
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald

7290 ZFS test suite needs to control what utilities it can run
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# d583b39b 06-Dec-2012 John Wren Kennedy

3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
3312 Add a testrunner package for OS unit tests
3313 Add a testrunner package to convert ZFS tests from STF
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens

3311 Want a test framework for arbitrary OS unit tests
3312 Add a testrunner package for OS unit tests
3313 Add a testrunner package to convert ZFS tests from STF
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <matthew.ahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Will Guyette <will.guyette@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Dan Kimmel <dan.kimmel@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Adam Leventhal <ahl@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Henrik Mattson <henrik.mattson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Sonu Pillai <sonu.pillai@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Christopher Siden <chris.siden@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...