History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/zfs-tests/include/blkdev.shlib (Results 1 – 1 of 1)
Revision Date Author Comments
# a60ca23d 28-Jun-2019 Tom Caputi

11276 Allow unencrypted children of encrypted datasets
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Sean

11276 Allow unencrypted children of encrypted datasets
Portions contributed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Sean Eric Fagan <sef@ixsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...