History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/test/zfs-tests/cmd/libzfs_input_check/.gitignore (Results 1 – 1 of 1)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 7ac89354 19-Jun-2020 Don Brady

12877 Port OpenZFS #7780 - Add basic zfs ioc input nvpair validation
12895 zfs_onexit_fd_hold fails to release non-zfs fds
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>

12877 Port OpenZFS #7780 - Add basic zfs ioc input nvpair validation
12895 zfs_onexit_fd_hold fails to release non-zfs fds
Portions contributed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Portions contributed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Portions contributed by: Simon Klinkert <simon.klinkert@gmail.com>
Portions contributed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...